Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Conveniently right off I-80

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Right off the I -80 and was easy to find.
We arrived so late, around 3 AM. The check-in staff was pleasant enough, but their computer was down at the time and she was struggling with the check-in process.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Would recommend to a friend or family member.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The staff, the location and the hospitality.
Cons: The bathroom needs to be updated but it didn't really bother me.
Location: Close to the stadium and mall. Not walking distance but close enough.
The hotel staff was great. We had drove 16 hours to watch a game and was glad the room and staff was so welcoming. Upon entering our room there was a welcome bag on the counter. Just that little gesture meant a lot to me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stopover on long distant trip

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
stopover on an extended travel plan, needed comfortable room and good breakfast before hitting the road again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barking dog

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We were awaken at 5:30 am two of the three days we were there. We complained but nothing was done!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is just a little worn out (carpet is stained and worn) and the cleaning staff is not doing a great job (trash under the bed looks like its been there a while). We've stayed here over the years and its condition is under steady decline. Long overdue for an update.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Angela from Culver City

Move in weekend

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for move in weekend at ND. Hotel was a little outdated and old. Staff is cordial but not going out of their way to be helpful. Smells a little strange.Leak stains on the ceiling in my room. Bathroom needs a little TLC. It worked for needs but I wouldn't stay here again. Free parking!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Construction on parking lot Friendly staff Decent room Nearby Notre Dame Light on restaurant choices