Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The room was nice. The elevator smelled of cigarettes and the hotel staff weren't very friendly. The pool looked nice, but we didn't have time to use it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good job

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I really enjoyed your hotel thank you. It was clean comfortable and I enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
by Jerry from Carmel

I'll be back

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Tks
4 out of 5
by Lori from Indianapolis

Skip it for the money!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad hotel but overhead an employee talking to her boss in the parking lot with cussing and smoking being quite loud. Unprofessional.Made me uncomfortable. Lumpy pillows. Motorcycle noise from the on ramp woke us several times during the night. Otherwise ok.
5 out of 5
by Shelley from Tecumseh

Room size is great!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great location! Room size and comfort is wonderful. The room was huge with a nice sitting area. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Fred

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Motel very hard to find for people unfamiliar with the area!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Verona WI

Great place - reasonable rates but traffic noise

Posted May 4, 2016
I don't know why you don't put guests on north side. You can hear vehicles noise on south side. To loud. I have requested north side ion several occasions and request not honored.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Denise

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Only problem was the drain in the shower drained slow.
5 out of 5
by Marlys from Mahomet, IL

Good location

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient to US 31, which leads to plenty of shopping and restaurants. The room was spacious and very comfortable. Plenty of breakfast choices.