Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location worked for us. I don't know about things near by because we were there for our granddaughters' wedding and that is all we did.
the room fit our needs and the staff were very helpful. My husband is in a wheelchair so it was nice to find accommodations that he could maneuver in. Everything was clean. I would use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carmel IN

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Friendly & helpful staff, confortable beds & close to good restaurants. Both mornings eggs, sausage/ham was luke warm/cold. Good coffee. Like the cookies in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Clean, great staff, great breakfast. Nothing to do other than Notre Dame game. Not a great marketing tool promoting Chick Fil A as a restaurant to go to. Not a complaint. its there for a reason, meaning the location, but there really is nothing to do there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Estill Springs tn.

trip to south bend

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: nice rooms with fridge and microwave
Cons: lower prices
Location: good location close to interstate
visiting parents at south field villiage hotel was real close to them and just off interstate easy to find nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: new facility
Cons: no
great value and convenient location. Excellent and comfortable bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Just as pictured. Stayed 2 nightst he breakfasts provided were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect stay

Posted Aug 20, 2017
found the hotel with ease.checked in within 5 min.room was perfect.staff was great..breakfast was a delite..
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edna M

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great.