Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We stayed here before and it was good. This time my daughter went down early for breakfast and said the food was cold and tastless. We did not eat there. They have nice pool and hot pool was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good breakfasts

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Breakfast was good, but breakfast host didn't smile- sort of seemed unfriendly
5 out of 5
by Allison

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
This was the best place that we have stayed by far. Our heat went out in our room and the maintaince man went out of his way to make sure we had heat in our room for the rest of our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
The manager, Nikesh, was wonderful. The furnishings in the room were nice, but the painted walls and wallpaper were damaged, scuffed and dirty, which detracted from the comfort of the room. Also, the towels didn't have a clean smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is looks almost brand new. The front desk clerk was less than pleasant when I had to have her reactivate my keys that she seemed to think belonged to someone that was supposed to have checked out. Along with that, the WIFI was poor; it would go out for long periods.
5 out of 5
by Marlys

Great accommodations on the south side

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
We have stays here several times and have always been pleased.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable in south Bend

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nicely furnished, comfortable, clean and spacious. Great value for the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No comfort ant comfort suites....

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Not good. The was 'non-smoking; and reeked of cigarette smoke coming from room above...smoke detector blinking all night. a two day stay, they didn't service the room ..I left at 1pm, a note went under the door it was too late to clean the room. The room was also on the ground floor next to the laundry room, window facing the parking lot and car lights. comfort suites it was not. At check out desk clerk indifferent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved this place

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in a great location. Only downside... automatic lights in bathroom woke us all up every time we got up in the middle of the night! The room had directions for how to work the shower...we needed directions for the lights too!