Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Game day

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Overall a great place. Nice staff. Comfortable room with one exception- it smelled like a "smoking room"
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Terrible experiance

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!
Location: Too upset to share
I was placed in the handicapped room without being told. The coffee maker was never washed, full of dirt and mold !!!!!. I asked to be moved to the second floor, didn't feel comfortable on the first floor and in the end of the hallway, heard , "can't be done". No follow up the next day, After taking the shower the floor was full of water, NOT SAFE....SLIPPING HAZARD. I had to clean/dry the floor. This shower itself was dirty as well, needs replacement asap!!!!! The price for the room was to much, not relevant to the quality. The breakfast had not too much to choose from and limited dining space. I would like to get at least some reimbursement for this "unfortunate stay"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to everything

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I went to drop my daughter at Notre Dameand because of the location We were able to enjoy it and do a lot shopping we had a good time, people a t the hotel were very nice good breakfast I will definitely comeback
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Location was close to famiy and restaurants. Rooms were clean. Room was quiet. Breakfast was convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Not a well-maintained facility. Treadmill, elliptical, and bike all not in working condition. Coffee cold in dispenser. Room door would not lock reliably. Window lock would not engage reliably.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Anthony, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We will look into the maintenance issues you experienced in order to make the necessary repairs. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
1 out of 5
by Fred from Burlington, KY

Not particularly happy about hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Did not get points for staying. Disturbed 2 times by staff when "do not disturb" sign was displayed. No warm cookies. No elevator for old people going to 2nd floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Anthony, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We do have accessible rooms on our first floor available when you book for those who cannot walk up stairs. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
by MARCIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Stayed 3 nights. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast selections were fine - what one would expect. Staff was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conference Stay

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: We liked the cleanliness of the hotel, the comfort of the rooms and the courteous attitude of the staff.
Cons: There didn't seem to be a clear way for us to notify the desk attendants that we were at the check-in desk?
We traveled quite a distance the evening we checked in... making it a very late arrival for 6 of us. The staff was welcoming, courteous and efficient, getting us checked into our rooms in as quick a way as possible. We were grateful for that! Our group was very pleased with the stay.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels