Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Had to wait for 49mins to check in. That was not cool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grayslake, IL

Excellent hotel, saff and Breakfest.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: The location of the hotel is perfect to Notre Dame without being in the more congested proximity to the school. It is right next to a very nice Meijer
Cons: Channel 63 has no volume. I informed the staff at the front desk on the first day, and followed up the second day, but there was no resolve.
Location: There is a Cinema movie theatre about a mile away, and several wonderful places to eat; some within walking distance as well.
The experience was very nice, and breakfest was made to order and was exceptionally wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by Rebecca Girard, Hotel Management
Hi Clay, Thank you so much for the great review on your recent stay! We are glad to hear you you were happy with our location and you had a great experience in our Bistro! I apologize there was an issue with the volume on certain channels during your stay and it was not resolved. I will check with our cable company and maintenance department to ensure this was an isolated incident. Thank you,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from devon

great stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
super!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here before, and I will gain. Very nice all around!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Strongsville Ohio

Was near everything we wanted to see and do

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Great weekend get away. Comfortable room, quiet great breakfast great places to see shop and fairly near beaches and casino very reasonably priced for the amount of accommodation
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Naomi from Greenwood, Indiana

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
There was hair in one bed and stains in the other bed wasn't expecting that from a Marriott but other than that excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The greating by the employee checking you in.
Cons: Food that's offered at the hotel.
Location: Several resteraunts that are good places with a variety. Not far from the mall.
Was traveling on business. Clean, comfortable, easy access to decent resteraunts.