Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by J from DYER

close to the pumpkinvine Trail

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was better than others with hot eggs and bacon. Clean room, nice comfortable bed. Would recommend this hotel. We will be back next year for pumpkinvine Trail ride.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor room temperature control

Posted Jun 16, 2016
The room temperature was 80 degrees when arrived. After turning the air conditioning on and setting the thermostat at 70, the room was very cold every time the air came on. This lasted all night. Finally I set the thermostat at 78 to keep fro freezing., but it was still hot.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by george

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Close to stores and restaurants

Posted May 22, 2016
Close to just about everything. Was able to shop at convenience store and get a haircut at locations next door.
5 out of 5
by Robert

A comfortable Stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were in need of a very early arrival and the hotel was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

nice hotel near shopping and food

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: great breakfast
Cons: keep pool open
stayed here on a business tripo and arrived late due to plane delay- the gentleman at night was so gracious he allowed me to get to my room PRONTO so i couod get some sleep- The free breakfast is just awesome!! only downfall was the pool wasnt open
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Staff friendly and helpful. Location is great. Check in and check out process is fast and efficient.