Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Room was excellent, front desk guy did not explain hotel amenities, wished he would have, breakfast looked great as we passed by on our way out. Room above us woke us up at 3 am, but who needs sleep any way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsfield, MA

Great location and nice amenities

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Neat and clean
It was a nice place to stay. Great for families. Reasonably priced. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beverly from Baltimore

Wonderful

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
HAd a wonderful stay.Derek checked us in and he was extremely nice and pleasant.I would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bryan from Arlington, Texas

Elkhart Indiana

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and the restaurant is very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apple Valley CA

Hilton Garden Inn Elkhart IN

Posted May 2, 2015
I was very disappointed to find the property in its current state of disrepair. The wall paper peeling throughout the entire place to tile missing in bathroom. Conrad Hilton would not be pleased!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

solo getaway

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff clean room well stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Very disappointing for a Hilton

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Easy to find; near several food places
Cons: A lor
When we came in, the furniture in the lobby was old, and the hallway leading to the room had a disinfectant-like odor. The sheets in the room were old and the carpet was dirty. We checked in at 1:30am after a long drive and in the morning, you could hear footsteps, laughing as well as the toilet flushing from the upper floors. The rooms had poor sound-proofing so we decided to just get up-it was a Saturday and check out. The Managet though was very gracious about our complaints and he did mention that the hotel was up for an upgrade this year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by timothy from Hudson, Ohio

pleasant adequate for the area

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in a typical hotel 'cluster,' very close to the 80/90 Interstate,quiet isolated & lacking decent, close-by restaurants. However, the hotel compensates for this with their own mini-restaurant - that was not too expensive and a limited menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samantha from Jackson, Michigan

Will stay again!

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean room!! My 8 month old daughter traveled with us for work for my husband and the room was a perfect size for three people. No noise disturbing us, and the front desk lady was very nice.