Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel accurately priced.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing fancy just clean and comfortable.
Clean room friendly staff at a great price. In town for a football weekend 20 minutes from campus at half the price of hotels next to campus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The ladies at the front counter were super nice! Appreciate the snacks and drinks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location close too shopping and restaurants

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: quiet room
Cons: price of breakfast
the overall stay was very nice. Quiet room and pool to ourselves. Would have been better if they offered a free or reduced price breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel, needs major deep cleaning.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice but I think the rooms need to be deep cleaned not just given a routine over. Our room had dirty face towels stained with makeup and we hardly had any toilet paper. Also, the bathtub had mold on the edges.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Spent a weekend with a friend. Friendly staff, nice breakfast, and close (about 1 h.) To everything we wanted to see.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
In town for quick business trip. Convenient location, clean, good staff. Better than average experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet

Posted Aug 3, 2016
At check in staff wasn't really helpful. The first thing thry said was "oh, it's expedia". Is that a bad thing? Didn't direct me to the elevators or tell me where my room was. Room had large stains in the carpet....i kept my shoes on...
4 out of 5
by Glen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a quick stay.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The staff and the layout of the room.
Cons: More condiments in the room for the coffee.
Everyone was super friendly. Would stay there again if in town.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels