Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
They had a problem with their hot water. It was a little upsetting but the manager on duty at the front desk was very nice and took care of the situation to my complete satisfaction! I understand it was something out of their control and she made it right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Overpriced for location
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and letting us know what you wished could have been better! We do our best to keep our room rates the lowest we can while staying in sync with our market and events going on in our area! We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable beds, Great hot breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice motel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Great pool-great breakfast.
Cons: Taller toilets.
Location: Has a nice Ponderosa steakhouse nearby, and also a Wal-Mart close.
Has a nice salt water indoor pool-has a great breakfast-best cinnamon rolls anywhere-however, the toilet was way too short for an average size man.
4 out of 5
by Mason from Kentucky

Nice room - clean, comfortable and quiet.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, comfortable bed. Updated bathroom with oversized showerhead. Flat panel TV, refrigerator, Keurig coffeemaker. Fast free Wi-Fi, about 25Mbps. Good free breakfast as well. Can't ask much more for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
the room was enormous! very nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Guest Experience Champion, Hotel Management
Dear Geoff, We appreciate your feedback from your recent stay with us and are so happy we were able to provide a spacious room and pleasant experience! Please come back and see us anytime! Best Wishes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Very accommodating.

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Four friends and I were in town for a funeral. They gave us a great deal on a room with a roll out bed, a king, and two queens in an adjoining room. The staff was friendly and helpful. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very spacious

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms
Hotel room was very spacious and all services worked correctly during the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Just great. Very nice and helpful staff! Good value, too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2016 by Hali, Hotel Management
Dear Sarah, Thank you so much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated! We are more than thrilled to hear our staff was so nice and helpful! We hope to get to see you again!