Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oakdale ca

Hotel after the Notre Dame game

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Expensive hotel after the Notre Dame game. Price inflated due to football game. Nothing special about the room- clean place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay

Nice hotel for a ND visit

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping and pretty close to ND
Location: Shopping malls nearby, University of Notre Dame is close by too
Stayed one night for a ND visit. Room was clean, bed was good. Not a football weekend so the price was good.
1 out of 5
by Ron from Wisconsin

Horrible staff

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The first night people slamming doors until 2 am. Left early the second day, came back, no one cleaned the room. Called downstairs and they said they couldn't help us. Next morning the housekeeping service slammed every door they could to try to wake people up. We went out into the hall and asked them to stop slamming the doors, but they continued on. Horrible horrible staff. Would not reccomend to anyone to stay here. The front desk help was always on their cell phones.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not again.

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Not the best stay. Towels were damp the first day, had to go to desk to get dry towels. At 11:00 PM maintenance was using power tools to replace a luggage rack in the adjoining room! Entrance of hotel and elevator not clean. I will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kenneth from Atlanta

Don't use this hotel.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointing room. Door security bolt was broken. Dead bugs in room. Mold in tile in bathroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Beautiful lobby, no road noise, ease of check in and check out.
Cons: The temperature of the pool could be warmer
Location: Wonderful shopping and restaurants are all nearby
Wonderful experience. Easy check in. The room was as advertised, very comfortable. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by gerald A. from lincoln park mi

too little for too much

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
i expected more for the price . its got a cheap scary tub to stand in .it is an older remodel . i wonder how long the pancake maker has been labeled out of order .the omletes are served with an unrecognizable substsance inside . the pool was extemely cloudy and its really small .dont stay on the highway side of the building if you dont want to hear cars .the hotel needs to fix the way the doors close , they make way to much noise .
5 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Good breakfast and very clean hotel. Location is good very close to restaurants and activities.