Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great value, staff and rooms. Very clean. Only complaint is the bedside plugs are a little hard to reach and air conditioning thermostat was awkwardly placed near desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by Ashley K. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel about your most recent experience. We hope to see you again when visiting the South Bend/Mishawaka area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kokomo, IN

Great Location, Nice Area

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We were in town for a baseball tournament and chose Hyatt for our second night. Beautiful hotel, staff was friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Ashley K. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel about your most recent experience. We are so pleased for the feedback and hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Large and clean room. Helpful staff. Convenient location near grocery store and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Ashley K., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel about your most recent experience. We are so pleased for the positive feedback and hope you come to see us again when in the South Bend/Mishawaka area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, Ne

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Very nice hotel, with very friendly staff. Will definitely book here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Ashley K., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel about your most recent experience. We are so pleased for all the positive feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to my event

Posted May 17, 2016
I only dressed for my event and returned to sleep. Although it was a short stay it was very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by Ashley K. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel about your most recent experience. We are so pleased for all the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice. Large selection at breakfast. They did run out of coffee on Saturday and we had to wait about 20 minutes to get a coffee. On Sunday, I got a bagel to toast and when I opened it up - it had mold on the inside. I know things like this do happen but, even with no coffee and a moldy bagel, I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate all the feedback it better helps us serve you and others in the future. We apologize for the experiences you had with breakfst. We hope that you come to see us again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No heater for the pool

Posted Apr 14, 2016
I had medical testing in the area and needed to schedule an overnight stay somewhere. All I really cared about was swimming in the pool. I am disabled and swimming is the only exercise I can do. It's supposed to be spring but the weather is still cold. Who wants to jump into a freezing cold pool inside? Nowhere does it list that the pool was not heated. Im extremely disappointed. Definitely staying in a hotel with heated pool and or hot tub on my next visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by Ashley K. , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel about your most recent experience. I apologize the pool heater was broken during your experience but please know that it has been fixed and we hope that you give us another opportunity to be of service to you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, In

This was a wonderful Hotel High end and will stay

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: The service , the rooms , everything was so clean and They gave me a free glass of wine .
Cons: Everything was wonderful, The beds were not good for me but they are very nice , newer beds . Just too soft for me. But that's why they make so many d
Location: We had a wonderful time shopping and went to the movies so many things to do near by from skating , to a jump place . Great area
Everything was wonderful ,only issue was the pool heater was broke and the only reason we booked was to take grandkids swimming for spring break . But they gave us a very nice discount to make up for it. I understand things break and parts are on order. This was a outstanding place to go and we will stay with them again . The service was a 5 star place and the rooms also. To me this hotel is a 4 star not a 3 . We had a huge room that slept 6 , enjoyed our time so much .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Ashley K. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased for all the positive feedback and I can't wait to share with the staff how amazing your experience was.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you in the future.
4 out of 5
by Debbi from Arlington heights

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel we are so pleased you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you again.