Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy in and out

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We were traveling on thanksgiving and googled for a hotel on expedia! The hotel itself was great however they are very misleading saying they have a bar and cafe!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Ashley K. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel about your most recent experience. We are pleased for the feedback it better helps us serve you and others in the future. We look forward to seeing you again when in the South Bend/Mishawaka area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay, close to Notre Dame.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: We liked the staff, Brooke, Nick and Katie were awesome. I was pleasantly surprised by the free breakfast.
We were very pleased with the staff and hotel facilities. We will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Ashley K. , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel about your most recent experience. We are so pleased with the positive feedback and I can't wait to share with the rest of the staff all the positive comments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect spot

Posted Nov 27, 2016
My son lives in Mishawaka. This hotel has been the best we've stayed at
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Ashley K. , Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive response we love that we are your choice to visit when coming to see your son when in the Mishawaka area. We hope you continue visiting with us in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice hotel friendly staff. Close to South Bend. A lot of restaurants nearby,
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Ashley K. , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel about your most recent visit to the area. We are pleased to hear your experience was memorable. Our goal is to be number one in customer service and make you feel like you are at home when visiting with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The staff was wonderful and the room was very comfortable. There was a kids hockey tournament in town so there were LOTS of kids at the hotel. The hotel staff told us to call if there were ANY issues with noise. Fortunately, the kids were great and we did not need to call the hotel staff at all. But, it was nice that they were up front with us and let us know to reach out without hesitation!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Ashley K., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is our goal to be number one in customer service and make you feel like you are at home when visiting with us. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again when in the South Bend/Mishawaka area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel but very noisy.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The hotel staff need to advise parents at check in not to let their children run up and down the hallways waking up other guests.
Lots of 10 year old hockey playing boys running up and down the hallways shouting, where were their parents ?
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Ashley K. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel about your most recent experience. We appreciate the feedback and will utilize it to be of better service to you and other guest in the future. We hope to see you again when in the South Bend/Mishawaka area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Very helpful staff... left a key for my husband at the front desk, as he was arriving very late from O'Hare airport. Best breakfast at a chain!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Ashley K., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review to our hotel about your most recent experience. We are so pleased for the feedback and I can't wait to share it with the rest of the staff. We look forward to seeing you again when in the South Bend/Mishawaka area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Beds are a bit worn and uncomfortable but other than that, very nice hotel, clean spacious rooms and close to shopping & a variety of restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Ashley K. , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel about your most recent experience. We appreciate the comments and will utilize them to better serve you and other guest in the future. We look forward to seeing you again when in the South Bend/Mishawaka area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with lots of room.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
We enjoyed the extra sitting area. We had lots of room to move around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by Ashley K. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate all the feedback it better helps us serve you and others in the future. We hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Overnight near South Bemd.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Mattress comfy, I just don't like fitted sheets that slip off the corners when you move. Hotel seemed a bit worn. Great big room. Plenty of space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by Ashley K. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel about your most recent experience. Thank you for letting us know the areas we need to work on we hope you come back soon to see the improvements we've made.