Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great hotel, located to a lot of restaurants and stores, ideal location if you're helping to move a student to Notre Dame. Will stay there again next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Ashley K., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel about your most recent experience. We are so pleased for all the positive feedback and we can't wait for you to continue staying with us in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the money

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pleasant, clean, convenient - would stay again for sure!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Ashley K. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback we look forward to being of service to you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

South Bend Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Great hotel, especially for families. Nice pool, good breakfast, great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Ashley K. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel! Our goal is to be number one in customer service and make you feel like you are at home when visiting with us. We hope to see you and your family again when in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location. Staff. Rooms (I like a suite with a sofa). Breakfast.
Cons: The elevators and hallway were warm & stuffy. Other guests made the same observation.
Location: Lots of dining options.
This was my 2nd stay at this hotel. The staff is efficient and professional. The lay-out of the room is good and and it was very clean. The (free) breakfast is the nicest i have had in any hotel. The location is good as there are lots of dining options close by. This is definitely my hotel of choice when i visit Mishawaka area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Ashley K., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel about your most recent experience. We are so pleased for all the positive feedback and love that we are your choice to stay when in the area. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great value, staff and rooms. Very clean. Only complaint is the bedside plugs are a little hard to reach and air conditioning thermostat was awkwardly placed near desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by Ashley K. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel about your most recent experience. We hope to see you again when visiting the South Bend/Mishawaka area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kokomo, IN

Great Location, Nice Area

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We were in town for a baseball tournament and chose Hyatt for our second night. Beautiful hotel, staff was friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Ashley K. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel about your most recent experience. We are so pleased for the feedback and hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Large and clean room. Helpful staff. Convenient location near grocery store and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Ashley K., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel about your most recent experience. We are so pleased for the positive feedback and hope you come to see us again when in the South Bend/Mishawaka area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, Ne

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Very nice hotel, with very friendly staff. Will definitely book here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Ashley K., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel about your most recent experience. We are so pleased for all the positive feedback.
2 out of 5
by Aid

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel about your most recent experience hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to my event

Posted May 17, 2016
I only dressed for my event and returned to sleep. Although it was a short stay it was very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by Ashley K. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel about your most recent experience. We are so pleased for all the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.