Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Doesn't get any better!

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Highly recommend. Will stay here again. All features top notch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

No reason to stay anywhere else in South Bend area

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Everything!
We could not have been any more satisfied with everything about this facility. If we come back to the area in the future we will definitely stay at Ivy Court Inn & Suites. Probably one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at. 5 stars for the facility and its extremely friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Tracy , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing us. We hope that you have another reason to come back to South Bend so that you can stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location close to campus

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Wow... Very nice room with ample space to unwind and relax Location was great as we walked right into campus for our tour. Will be our family's go to spot when visiting school.
4 out of 5
by YU CHIEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Byron from Elm City

Bringing the Fighting Irish to the Ivy

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here each of the past 2 years while my son attended the University of Notre Dame's Soccer camp. The staff has been extremely pleasant during both stays. They have a wonderful breakfast; plus they keep cookies out throughout the day. They also offer bike rentals on-site which is good if traveling to the campus. I look forward to my next stay with them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The Ivy Court Inn came highly recommended by other guests and it really lived up to the positive reviews.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Stay

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay on a snowy weekend.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Indy

Great value

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was prefect for a business stopover. Free Wifi, free hot breakfast. One side of rooms does face a busy street, and you can hear traffic. My only wish was for a thermostat that allowed the fan to run all night. The white noise would have covered the traffic and been ideal for my sleep style. I would definitely come back, but I'd pack a fan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and right next to Notre Dame

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Location and spacious room
The rooms were clean and spacious and well presented for a family to be comfortable.