Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The Ivy Court Inn came highly recommended by other guests and it really lived up to the positive reviews.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Stay

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay on a snowy weekend.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Indy

Great value

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was prefect for a business stopover. Free Wifi, free hot breakfast. One side of rooms does face a busy street, and you can hear traffic. My only wish was for a thermostat that allowed the fan to run all night. The white noise would have covered the traffic and been ideal for my sleep style. I would definitely come back, but I'd pack a fan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and right next to Notre Dame

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Location and spacious room
The rooms were clean and spacious and well presented for a family to be comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Tampa

Repeat visitor

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. My only complaint was Friday night, in my room looking out over Edison, there was a lot of noise from the bar across the street until after 1am. If I'd been staff Saturday night as well,mid have requested a room change.
5 out of 5
by COOKIE

Wonderful trip

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Orbitz
We stay at the hotel for the Thanksgiving holiday from Wed - Sat.. This was the first time I have seen recycle bend in the room, but it is a great ideal, used toilet items is given to under privilege countries. The breakfast was great the only thing that was negative was the menu did not change. There was a continue supply of peanut butter cookies just like my husband like soft and chewy. I only had to call for housekeeping once and the front desk staff quickly delivery to our door the items required. The only problem we had was our first night when we try to order food in from a nearby restaurant they could not complete our order, and we were about 2 hours obtain food for the night. Best to go out, staff was great about informing us about the restaurant that she and other people like to eat. We were not disappointed the food was great.
5 out of 5
by Kelley from New Orleans

Best in South Bend

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
was great-love it! Ivy Court is my hotel of choice when in South Bend. Great Breakfast, love the cookies, can rent bikes to ride around Notre Dame campus when the weather is nice, room size is very good and clean--over all great hotel. Fun to just sit on the front porch in the rocking chairs and spend quality conversation time with family. Great location in South Bend.
4 out of 5
by Conrad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Tipp City, Ohio

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Watched our sons track meeting and enjoy staying at Ivy Court