Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2018 by Isabella Carpenter, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our South Bend La Quinta. I am pleased to hear you had a great stay at our location! Here at La Quinta, it is our number one priority to provide our guests with the best stay possible and I am glad we were able to succeed with your stay! Thank you again and have a great day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SELF

Posted Jun 11, 2018
NICE HOTEL.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Even though it was close to the airport, it was quiet and staff was very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2018 by Isabella Carpenter, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our South Bend La Quinta. I am pleased to hear you had a great stay at our location! Here at La Quinta, it is our number one priority to provide our guests with the best stay possible and I am glad we were able to succeed with your stay! Thank you again and have a great day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend, In

Posted May 31, 2018
Definitely going to recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by Isabella Carpenter, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our South Bend La Quinta. I am pleased to hear you had a great stay at our location! Here at La Quinta, it is our number one priority to provide our guests with the best stay possible and I am glad to hear we were able to succeed with your stay! Thank you again and have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Location and accessibility. Great coffee and breakfast. Staff were thw best!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Isabella Carpenter, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our South Bend La Quinta. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you enjoyed our breakfast. Here at La Quinta, our number one priority is to provide our guests with the best stay possible and I am glad we were able to succeed with your stay! Thank you again and have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

LaQuinta

Posted Apr 12, 2018
The Staff was excellent, attentive and quick to resolve any needs. I found my experience there to be much better than expected and look forward to knowing where I want to stay when I return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2018 by Isabella Carpenter, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at La Quinta Inn and Suites South Bend. I am very pleased to hear you had a great stay at our location! I am glad to hear that your experience at our hotel was much better than you expected it to be! Here at La Quinta it is our number one priority to provide our guests with the best stay possible and I am glad we were able to succeed with your stay! Thank you again and have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Love LaQuinta and will stay at any of them before any others. Very nice, clean rooms, microwave, fridge, pool and also reasonable rates. They also welcome my dog without happiness and no fee!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Isabella Carpenter, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our South Bend La Quinta. I am pleased to hear you had a great stay at our location! Here at La Quinta, it is our number one priority to provide our guests with the best stay possible and it looks like we succeeded with your stay! Thank you again and have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2018 by Isabella Carpenter, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
This was such a nice hotel. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The room was very clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2018 by Isabella Carpenter, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our South Bend La Quinta. I am pleased to hear you had such a great stay at our hotel! It is our number one priority to provide our guests with the best stay possible, and it looks like we succeeded with your stay! Thank you again and have a great day!