Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Excellent Value

Posted Aug 16, 2016
This hotel is one of the most well managed of any I have stayed in. It is spotless, the staff friendly and gracious, and the hotel has very easy access off I-80.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marshfield, WI

Clean, friendly staff, decent breakfast setup

Posted Aug 15, 2016
It was all that it needed to be at an affordable price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

A Little Micro

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Everything about this room and facility was great except size of room. I have only ever stayed in this small of room once before. With 2 people and luggage, it was close to claustrophobic! It was very clean, however, and we were there for a short stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty basic, but clean and well kept.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Fairly basic lodgings, but the room was clean and the property was well kept. We were there for only one and did not interact with the staff very much. The desk clerk was friendly and efficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
When i call to make the reservation we expidia i expesic ti the person that i want Jacuzi, i ask more than 3 time the answer was yes.And it was no Jacuzi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We had a good experience. The check in was quick and our room was clean with comfortable beds, we had a room with two queen size beds. The bathroom was clean. We enjoyed our breakfast before we left.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Convenient location, our room was too small for 2

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Motel was very clean, modern and quiet. The room size too small, should have chosen a suite. For one person the small room would be perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

July 2016

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: Bacon on the breakfast.
Easy on and off the tollway. Close to eating places and fuel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Friendly staff, clean amenities

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Hotel staff was super friendly to us and attended to our concerns as quickly as possible.Also, the beds provided here are the absolute comfiest!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allegan MI

Pretty good

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Comfortable bed. Nice room. Only complaint could hear people next door talking