Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Found to be near hospital

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Plenty of places near by for shopping and eating
Everyone very friendly place looks nice pool & hot tub very relaxing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomsburg

Nice hotel for ND game

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, friendly staff, and nice free breakfast
Cons: Upgrades to bathrooms
Nice place, not to far away from South Bend for a football game. Price was great, compared to other places closer to South Bend. Clean, quiet, and friendly staff. Old amenities in bathroom, needs upgraded. Would stay again for future games.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Would definitely stay there again

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Feont desk staff at arrival was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast in the morning was more than I expected. Only recommendation was that the bathroom was in need of some re-grouting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room and friendly staff. Pleasent experienc

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Clean room, pleasent staff . I woulf stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
I arrived at 5 AM and the staff was waiting and able to check me in immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago Illinois

cozy, comfortable and clean

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet and comfortable. The bed and pillows and comforter were the softest and freshest in any hotel I have ever stayed at.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Centrally located in town, shopping and restaurants within walking distance .
I definitely would recommend this place to everyone. We were visiting a small town in Indiana and was pleasantly surprised to find this cozy attractive place to spend the night. It was very clean and quiet especially for being almost completely booked for the night. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and made us feel welcome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Ok

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location was good.
Cons: The rooms were very humid, we turned the ac on and then it got too cold, then humid.
Location: We went for a wedding, but during my drive about town found that it would be a great place to spend a few days checking out the area crafters.
Everyone was very nice, never got to the pool because it was always full of children. They could put a little more effort to curb appeal. We had a nice breakfast every morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Lacking the Quality in Quality Inn. Would not stay again or recommend. Breakfast was terrible. Pool was really dirty. Beds were very uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Quiet
adequate. We were only there for night. Loved the ducks in the pond outside the door...the pond could be picked up of it's liter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel worth the price

Posted Jul 18, 2016
For what i paid yea its a very nice hotel. The receptionest was very friendly. We checked in and out one night. No complains. I would recommend it to a friend