Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth Money spent!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Worth for money spent!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch out for employees living in your room

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
They gave me a room that had an employee already living in. The manager told me to stay in the room and they would clean out the stuff in the morning. Came back from dinner to find 2 people laying on the bed. Management comped the room 1 night and gave me another room.
4 out of 5
by Mia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
This was the lowest quality Quality Inn & Suites we have stayed in. The hallways were very dirty-not vacuumed recently. The front desk gentlemen was very rude when we checked in. My husband went to check us out and brought me a receipt. I said wait we paid through hotels.com why are they charging us. Waited 30 minutes for the two front desk clerks to try and fix the charges. They even called the corporate office and still no resolution while we were there. While waiting the 30 minutes 4 other guests were at the desk complaining (wrong room, no maid service for multiple days, charged wrong room rates). None of them were satisfied with the answers.
4 out of 5
by Gina from Omaha, Ne.

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful! Logan and Steph was very helpful and a pleasure to talk with. Thank you for great service. The only real problem was we had no pool for the 7 days we stayed. I had kids and it was a bummer... but over all Id give it and 7 out of 10.
2 out of 5
by Robert from Portland Michigan

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Dirtiest room I've ever experienced. When front desk was told he said "well housekeeping is not my job.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The toilet was nasty the whole bathroom was nasty the toilet and shower were not clean we didn't even have toilet paper. And we found a condom on the floor in the hallway. You should shut down this hotel and remodel and clean it up
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Not again

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Although the room was decently clean and the front desk staff was nice, in the end there was a huge issue. Turns out there's a 1/2 inch gap between my door and door jam, you can see right into the hall... I didn't notice this until I was woke at 7:40 AM by maintenance crews in the hall, playing loud music from their phones. Breakfast was decent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anderson, IN

Poorly maintained Roach hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The hotel offered a decent breakfast.
Cons: Repair bathroom fixtures, torn curtains, etc. Take care of roach problems. Have the pool available for customer use.
Location: Close, easy access to the Indiana Toll Road. Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby.
When we arrived around 11pm all exterior signage and lights were off. There was no parking available at all (people were making their own spaces in the portico and around the building). The pool was closed for maintenance during our stay - we chose this hotel because of the pool. In the morning we discovered roaches in the bathroom of our room and in the lobby bathroom. The bathroom had several maintenance issues. The hotel advertises that they have toiletries available if you've forgotten something - I had, they did not have toiletries available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not the best hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was under construction. The pool area was closed. Over all it was a decent hotel, but when I booked it I thought I would be able to enjoy the pool. I was disappointed because there was no mention of construction on the website.