Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Good small town hotel. Friendly staff and convenient location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Howard from Indianapolis, IN

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
My stay at the Residence Inn by Marriott was excellent and fantastic! Specifically, I really liked the cleanliness and size of the room, hotel location, hotel amenities (free parking, free breakfast, free WiFi), and quality of service was superb.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, but nothing more

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: The room was spacious and well furnished. It had everything I needed to sleep, work and even host two colleagues for a meeting
Cons: Breakfast quality. The selection offered by the hotel was very narrow. I ended up having the same thing throughout my 4-day stay
The biggest advantage of the hotel was the fact that it was in a walking distance from the company me and my colleagues visited. Unfortunately there was no free parking available and I had to pay extra for a valet. The hotel features a restaurant that seemed to be quite popular, but I have not dined in it. I was quite happy with the room. It offered enough space, the bed was comfortable, the desk offered enough space for work and there was also a sofa and an armchair to relax in or host other people. They could definitely work on the cleanliness as there was quite a lot of dirt underneath the bed, I was finding hair (not mine) here and there. The vent outlet in the bathroom looked like it hasn't been cleaned for years. The staff at the front desk were doing a good job. They were also very friendly and helpful. Definitely the price to quality ratio could be improved. I guess it's a pretty good choice when you don't want to overpay for a hotel in this area.
5 out of 5
by John O.

Nice place

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Good clean hotel. Very nice staff. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Mishawaka

Birthday hotel stay!

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Jesse was amazing. He checked us in and treated us so well! My granddaughter was celebrating her birthday and he made it even more special for her. Thank you Jesse!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln Park , NJ

College move in

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Needed a place to stay to drop out son off to start college. Place was clean ,staff was great , and hotel was reasonable. Great place and there are many good places to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
No problems here! Hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff was courteous. Would stay here again.