Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leila Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Memphis, Tenn.

Anniversary Getaway! 5*

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT:Service Room Location Bed Breakfast Anniversary!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed in services offered

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Availability of food and beverages
Location: Remote location with nothing located nearby.
I am used to Residence Inn by Marriott providing a high level of service. Unfortunately I arrived at the hotel at 9:30 PM and to my dismay found that there was no food or beverages available after 7:30 PM. As the facility is located in a residential area there was no outside option available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Staff was excellent
Cons: needs to be remodeled
First I was surprised by a $100.00 pet fee, this was not posted on Expedia. Toilet was not working on arrival fixed myself. Room was outdated and bathroom ceiling was cracked in numerous places. Would not reccomend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2015 by Jonale, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We greatly appreciate your feedback and do apologize that you were not notified of the pet fee. Please understand that we are taking measures to ensure your next stay will be better. Thank you again for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Linthicum, MD

ND Football Weekend

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Easy walk (20 min.) to Notre Dame campus. Excellent shuttle service on game day to stadium area. Very good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by Jonale Operation Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We greatly appreciate your feedback and so glad that you were able to enjoy a football weekend with us. We hope to see you again next year and thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by James from Reading PA

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Weekend stay for ND football. Convenient travel to ND campus. Rooms clean and size more than adequate. Staff very friendly and pleasant interaction with front desk staff at time of discharge Sunday morning. Will try to book this hotel again for football weekends and recommend to friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by Jonale Operation Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We greatly appreciate your feedback and so glad that you were able to enjoy a football weekend with us. We hope to see you again next year and thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great shuttle service to and from Notre Dame.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2015 by Jonale Operation Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We greatly appreciate your feedback and so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by RHARR

Long time away

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Orbitz
Very nice and attentive staff at all hours of day and night.