Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good value

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Great staff at this property. The beds are comfortable and there is great work space in to room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off Indiana Toll Road

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Located one block from exit ramp off Indiana Toll Road, this hotel is conveniently located for a night's sleep on the way through Indiana.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff is very nice but hotel is dirty

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The guest services staff members are very pleasant. Hotel location is excellent.
Cons: Guest rooms were not clean. Carpet is very dirty. View of front desk from 2nd floor is filthy.
Location: The hotel is located close to main roadways and there are plenty of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very nice modern hotel. The rooms are comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Far South Suburb of Chicago

Clean Room, Pleasant Staff.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Modern, Clean, Friendly Staff
Cons: Breakfast
Location: It was right off the interstate & close to restaurants, We took the Heritage Trail car tour, which was great since the visitors center is right there
I had initially noted in my reservation that we would be doing a late check in but things changed. We actually got to the room about 11 am ish and they said we could check in. I dont like unpleasant accommodations so I always give the room a good look over before bringing my luggage in. This was modern decor, everything was in working order, and CLEAN. My husband and I were very pleased with the room, the hotel in general, and the staff. The ONLY thing we didnt like was the breakfast. We were hoping to avoid a meal cost and just eat at the hotel but it didnt work out that way. Not that it was bad. It's just not what we were expecting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Good night's rest after moving a student in to UND

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Easy to find. Clean and comfortable bed.
Cons: Stairway carpet could have been a little cleaner. Skipped breakfast after watching another patron reach his hand into pastries; no tongs apparent.
Location: About 20 minutes from the University of Notre Dame
At check-in, close to 11pm, the front desk staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Not bad

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Improve WiFi
Location: There was a Tourism Information Center that faced the hotel, that was pretty convenient. The gal there was very helpful with restaurants and events.
We first arrived and the A/C wasn't working during a heat wave! Within the hour the gal on the front desk had called someone in and it was fixed, but we had to insist on it. The WiFi wasn't great. I had an easier time picking up the adjacent hotel's open WiFi than the one I was staying in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC area

Truly a place to enjoy and "sleep in"!

Posted May 2, 2016
My daughter and I arrived after a long drive and found a very clean, quiet, and comfortable room. We got a great sleep, awoke to use the exercise room, pool, and jacuzzi, and had a decent breakfast. Everything was new and clean, and the room and bathroom was immaculate. The agent at the desk was hardworking, courteous, and professional. This was truly a place to "Sleep in" and enjoy!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was varied and well stocked. Staff was very helpful and courteous.