Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff is very nice but hotel is dirty

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The guest services staff members are very pleasant. Hotel location is excellent.
Cons: Guest rooms were not clean. Carpet is very dirty. View of front desk from 2nd floor is filthy.
Location: The hotel is located close to main roadways and there are plenty of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very nice modern hotel. The rooms are comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Far South Suburb of Chicago

Clean Room, Pleasant Staff.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Modern, Clean, Friendly Staff
Cons: Breakfast
Location: It was right off the interstate & close to restaurants, We took the Heritage Trail car tour, which was great since the visitors center is right there
I had initially noted in my reservation that we would be doing a late check in but things changed. We actually got to the room about 11 am ish and they said we could check in. I dont like unpleasant accommodations so I always give the room a good look over before bringing my luggage in. This was modern decor, everything was in working order, and CLEAN. My husband and I were very pleased with the room, the hotel in general, and the staff. The ONLY thing we didnt like was the breakfast. We were hoping to avoid a meal cost and just eat at the hotel but it didnt work out that way. Not that it was bad. It's just not what we were expecting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from green bay wi

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was great the room was good but the beds were not comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tarah from Wisconsin

Good hotel, fair price

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice small pool, but a decent temperature. Only bummer is that I learned you can't earn points on your stay here with Sleep Inn and others when you book with hotels.com.
2 out of 5
by Jeni from Minneapolis

Less than impressed

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were less than impressed. We were surprised that the room didn't have a microwave, refrigerator or bathtub. Also having the sink outside of the bathroom is very inconvenient with a family. I couldn't get ready while the rest of my family was sleeping. You can tell they tried to update the decor, but the furniture still isn't very modern. We paid the same price for another hotel the night before and it was a much nicer/upgraded experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Good night's rest after moving a student in to UND

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Easy to find. Clean and comfortable bed.
Cons: Stairway carpet could have been a little cleaner. Skipped breakfast after watching another patron reach his hand into pastries; no tongs apparent.
Location: About 20 minutes from the University of Notre Dame
At check-in, close to 11pm, the front desk staff was friendly and helpful.