Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

South bend visit

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Great place friendly staff clean room great breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Not happy about my stay. Staff unfriendly, loud hallways, not pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean Hotel...great place to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Friendly staff and very clean. Good for business individuals or family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for our stay

Posted Jun 18, 2015
The hotel staff was very welcoming and helpful. The facilities were great - we enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The room was very nice also. The only negative thing I could say is that the beds were too short for my 6'4" husband, but they were double beds. We would definitely stay here again if we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Royalton, OH

Nice hotel close to Notre Dame

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, free breakfast.
We stayed for Notre Dame graduation weekend. The room was clean which is very important to me. Close to Notre Dame campus, shopping and dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharlene. from San Diego

Get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Towels were threadbare. Breakfast was good with a large variety. Sleeper sofa was short, and marginally comfortable. But price was only $100 for 3 adults in one room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vickie from Elkhart IN

Ha

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice Hotel and Area

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: The kitchenette area and the sofa sleeper is somewhat separated from the king size bed. This gives a feeling of a little privacy.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Dining out
The hotel is very neat and clean. It is perfect for traveling with our children Lots of good restaurants near by and plenty of shopping available as well. We truly would recommend this hotel to our family and friends. Thank you,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed was a bit uncomfortable

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Bed
Very good stay .It was clean and close to every thing.