Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Celebration

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Updated, clean, and very friendly staff.
Cons: As good as it gets!!!
Location: Notre Dame, Shopping, Restaurants!
We were celebrating my husband's birthday on the way to Michigan. The hotel has many amenities with pool, hot tub, and great exercise room. It is beautifully decorated in mid century modern. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The bed was super comfy and the breakfast was quite filling. There are many restaurants and shopping nearby. Two thumbs up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, United States of America

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Close to Notre Dame, shopping and restaurants. Check in was quick and the clerk was super friendly!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This place was beautiful. The decor was so relaxing and inspiring. The room was large and accommodating. The staff was phenomenal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Very pleasant stay. Good, clean room. Nice breakfast spread, but it could have been hotter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Okay hotek

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfy
Cons: Bathroom was dated. Towels need updating. Just general remodel and renovation would be good. Fix the elevator buttons.
Location: Food, notre dame university
The room is a bit dated. The elevator has a broken floor button which made getting to level 2 awkward sometimes. Bed was clean and comfortable. The one woman working at the hotel the night I was there was very helpful and worked extremely hard to keep things afloat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by Samantha M., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are disappointed to hear that your stay did not exceed all expectations. We strive to provide the best service and hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and nice accomodations

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night, room was very nice, property was clean, the hotel was quiet, staff was very friendly and helpful. It appears the property was recently remodeled, rooms have a nice lay out, Typical continental breakfast with numerous choices for eating and shopping within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Hans from Toronto

Nice hotel but a bit too pricey.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Hotel, good service; I find it a bit too pricey for this kind of hotel. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Louisville

It's all good

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We very much enjoyed the friendly staff, the clean room, the quiet neighborhood and abundant parking. If we're ever back in the area we will stay at this property again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and spacious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Nice hotel m, slightly weird shaped room.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Good stay. Slightly wired shaped room. Wish was a little roomier or differently arranged
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Samantha M., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with the shape of the room. We hope to see you again soon!