Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great value

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Easy access to toll road and dining options.
The room(s) were much more than what we needed on this trip as we only needed an overnight stop on a long drive. We will look for this hotel in future travels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Musty room

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: good location right off the I80 turnpike
Cons: get contractors in quickly to fix problems.
Location: went to Notre Dame v Michigan State Game. Convenient location.
Ended up getting the last room in the place. it had a leaking air conditioner and the room was incredibly musty and rug was wet next to the air conditioner. We did get a $100 credit for the night, and they put us in another room the next night that was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a bit noisy at night

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Good overall but it was a bit noisy at night. Close to a lot of restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst frontdesk experience ever

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
One of the worst experience at the front desk. When we reached the hotel lobby at 11.15 pm in the night, front desk was not able to find our second room reservation to check us in. He refused to give the second room even though we showed the hotels.com reservation confirmation email for 2 rooms. I had to call hotels.com customer care to send the reservation again to the hotel. It took us 40 minutes over the customer care phone call to check in to the hotel. Worst experience ever. Do not want to go to this hotel again. very unfriendly front desk. breakfast wasn't good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Appartementhotel am Stadtrand

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit und Größe der Zimmer
Cons: nein
Location: Man muss zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten mit dem Auto fahren. Besonders interessant ist das RV/MH Hall of Fame Museum und der Riverwalk.
Preisgünstiges Appartementhotel am Stadtrand von Elkhart in der Nähe von einigen anderen Hotels und Restaurantketten sowie von Supermärkten. Große Zimmer, unterteilt in Wohn- und Schlafbereich, ausgestattete Küche, 2 TV und kostenloses Frühstücksbuffet. Zum Ortskern sind es nur knapp 10 Minuten mit dem Auto, das hier allerdings unbedingt vonnöten ist.
5 out of 5
by Juliette from Cleveland

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
dirty dishes in the sink and spoiled fruit at breakfast. First time I was not completely satisfied with my stay there.
5 out of 5
by ANGELITA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay here! We especially enjoyed the basketball quart and putting greens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Traveling with the pup

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Nice, clean, well maintained. No pet odors, VERY comfortable room and nice staff.
Location: So many things in a 20 mile radius! Krider Gardens, Wellfield Botanical Gardens, Ruthmere mansion, Quilt Gardens, The Old Bag Factory. Shipshewana!
We were taking the Quilt Garden tour and this was pretty central to travel throughout the area. We were very surprised at how nice, clean and well maintained it was and the staff was excellent. The additional cost for our pet was not outrageous and we would recommend this to others with pets. No bad smells, loved the kitchen, and the price was great!!
4 out of 5
by Jana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels