Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ran out of breakfast milk and food items

Posted Feb 12, 2017
It was unbelievable that a hotel would run out of milk for breakfast. They also ran out of some additional food items. On a weekend, no less. Our room was also not cleaned as requested, on Sunday. Otherwise, the place was clean and comfortable, and close to many conveniences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur IL

Great choice!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Very friendly staff and a cozy room for a great price. They even had a social on a Monday night with food and free beer and wine!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Overall experience was great the only complaint that I have is about the breakfast could have been better.
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Convenient and quite environment for sleeping.

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and great location for work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything great - but bring your own pillow!

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay for a football weekend! My only complaint is the pillows. Great bedding but need better pillow selection!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room not worth the price

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Beds noises, bathroom very small, maids did not clean all areas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Covenient and clean hotel & great staff!

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, service & location. The only problem was that the pull out couch didn't have any linens for it in the room other than 2 bare pillows! Not even a mattress cover! By the time we went to bed it was too late to call down to the desk to wait for it to be delivered so I slept on a bare mattress with no sheets, covers, pillowcases. Other than that, I WILL stay here again and I recommend it highly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great room was clean and very complimentary other then the hard bed and lumpy pillows