Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Not very happy with security

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Service was good, except breakfast area always had several things short.
Cons: Much more security, both at pool area and at outside doors. Not nearly enough staff.
Location: Close to ND campus which is nice if you're going back and forth.
The pool area was not secured; door wouldn't lock. The emergency telephone in the pool area was out of order. The "theatre" was not operational; TV was broken
1 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tim

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Booked a queen bed and got a double. Bed was horrible. Also shower was chest high.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Close to ND Campus

Posted Oct 23, 2017
It’s a 5 min drive to ND campus, but it’s not a very comfortable hotel. They give you 4 tiny pillows, scratchy towels (no fabric softener), and dated bathroom (rust in tub, etc). The hotel pool was so over saturated with chlorine that we couldn’t stay in for longer than 5 mins - the fumes were burning our eyes.
5 out of 5

Pet Friendly

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly & helpful. Hotel is pet friendly. Nice complementary breakfast.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Orbitz
We chose this hotel for it’s proximity to family who live in the area as well as the nice bounce of the availability of a two bedroom suite.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Close to everything

Posted Sep 26, 2017
It is nice business trip Hotel. I don't think so I stay there again the front office are nice but the breakfast there was boy he is not friendly at all. The hotel is quite and cheap but I don't think so I stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Calvin

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Ally & all of the desk clerks were great. It's the mattress on the bed , it was the absolute worst that I've ever slept on ( & I'm a world traveler) period. I was going to extend my stay an add'l day , but I couldn't because I just wanted a comfortable bed. And I expect clean towel & bed service daily whether it's on the weekend or not , after all I'm paying for it. Rm. 413
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chatham, NJ

Great space

Posted Sep 8, 2017
This hotel is perfect for a family. Our 2 bedroom/2 bathroom suite had great space. The beds were extremely comfortable although the pillows were not great. We stayed for a long weekend for a football game and we had plenty of room to spread out.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

move in college weekend

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Parking was a bit iffy, if you were to make any improvements, I'd light the parking lot more.
Location: The location is ok it's off of a busy road. We were only there to move in for college and this is 8 minutes to Walmart and Meijer. That was helpful.
hotel was less than 10 minutes from UND for move in weekend so location is convenient. The breakfast was included and had many choices which was nice. The room was decent sized for two people, the view nothing to write home about but weweren't in the room much anyway. Price was comprable to the area, it seemed all hotels upped their price for move in weekend. I'd recommend it for a short stay.