Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Not nice bathroom door don't closed smoke detector was covered with a towel and smell bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western suburb of Chicago

Good price for one night

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Better pillows would have been nice.
Location: Mall within walking distance. No road noise.
Hotel was quiet and the room was certainly acceptable. I had no reason to complain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The room in the service where what we expected the continental breakfast they had ran out of milk so we opted for a Danish the Danish was old hard and stale the coffee was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

安いホテル

Posted Jun 27, 2016
2人分の予約を入れたが1人分しか入っていなかった。スタッフは愛想は良くないが、それなりに親切に対応してくれていた。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down, needs a lot of work

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Near a large mall with a decent restaurant.
Cons: Everything.
No smoking room had residual cigarette smoke smell. Needs a thorough cleaning. Bathroom needs a total overhaul. 3 little pillows on a knigsize bed. Did I say the room needed a thorough cleaning?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything is good

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
We checked in late, but our room was ready and clean. Neighborhood seems nice and there is plenty of shopping, etc nearby
5 out of 5
by Delilah from Newyork

Very good

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Ii has a great stay. The only problem was the phone ringing every hr. Should boost up breakfast. Will recommend anyone to stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My experience

Posted Apr 28, 2016
I was not expecting to find the best hotel. However I paid for a non-smoking room and they gave me a room smelling a cigarrete. I asked to change the room and they gave me another room smelling a cigarrete. Also the bathroom was dirty and smelling bad. They have a good localization and they could be better even as a two stars hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good accommodations, clean & comfortable room, a few eateries close by.