Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason from Albuquerque

Awesome views

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful lake!
5 out of 5
by HARLAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portage IN

Cute and comfy. Quite.

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Checked in . Shown around. Asked couple questions. Given the keys...and we were all set. Nice breakfast next morning. No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
by Carmine from Romsey

We enjoyed it!

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Homespun: our hosts were very kind, and they even allowed me to use their computer for an emergency I had. Breakfast was good too. The only downside was that the air conditioning in our room was permanently on, and it was set to a temperature that was slightly uncomfortable for us. However, we were given an extra blanket and a heater to mitigate the problem.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from The Villages, Fl

Fantastic Bed and Breakfast!

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accommodations! What a change in atmosphere from off-the-interstate motels to a homely folksy environment with great home cooking. Brought back a lot of memories.
5 out of 5
by Dawn from Cincinnati

Comfy/cozy. just like home

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
I was visiting for friend's wedding and Dianne and Dennis, the B&B owners made my stay extremely comfortable and welcoming. If I het the opportunity to visit Nappanee again I would definitely stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

US RT 6 heart of Indiana Amish Country!

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: So close to town center and two Amish attraction centers.
Location: Recommend the Amish Farms complex just two miles west, and the Dutch Market a little further. There is a good coffee shop right in the town square.
Splendid inn with gracious hosts. Excellent breakfast. This room was "on the way" for me but I could easily make it a destination! A quick getaway for an Amish family style meal...some antiquing...and a great breakfast and lovely inn!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels