Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greenbay, wi.

dirty busted furniture wore out bed

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: nothing
did not reconize booking . nothing like picture showed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travelers Beware

Posted Oct 28, 2015
This was the worst hotel experience I have had in memory. The room was filthy, the commode did not work, and I saw atleast two roaches in my room. I would have been more comfortable sleeping in my car! You should avoid this establishment at all costs.
1 out of 5
by ACDSM

DO NOT GO HERE

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Orbitz
Had to cancel upon arrival because half the rooms were padlocked shut.
1 out of 5
by William S.

Notre Dame trip

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was dirty. The heat didn't work well. Toilet was not clean. Bed spread had dirt marks on it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Convenient location in a pinch after a Notre Dame event.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it!

Posted Oct 18, 2015
I had to request new bedding, the sheets were clearly not washed. Floor was filthy and smelled of smoke in a non smoking room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Not Provided

Awful condition and not clean

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Worst stay ever. I knew the ratings were poor but this place was gross.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

The condition of the room.

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: convenience to turnpike
Cons: A top to bottom cleaning and fumigating.
Location: close to south bend which was reason for our stay
The room was not the cleanest. The furniture was falling apart. We were awakened at 3:00 am by a mouse in the room which had gotten into a bag of snacks we had on the dresser. Both my husband and I saw the mouse jump from the bag when he picked it up to see what the rustling noise was. It ran under the bed which was disturbing and led to a sleepless rest of the night. When we were moved to another room the tv in that one didn't work. Staff did try to correct our problems.
1 out of 5
by John C.

Comments from John Ciardelli guest

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was not clean to say the least, there was food stuck on the back of the bed spread. No trash can in the room until we asked, they left it out side the door with trash already in the can! This property needs to be remodled or closed.... Call me if you want, 614.309.8807
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Horrible!!!

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!! To numerous to mention!!
Location: Location fine!
Room was dirty!! Towels dirty!! Only had 2 towels. Never was cleaned the next day!!! No new/clean linen or toilet paper. We had to go to the office and get these things, and again....the towels given to us looked dirty!! No trash can in room!! The most horrible place I've ever stayed at in my life!!!