Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a View

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Good quality, and air conditioning in the room!
Cons: The staff has not enough grasp of the English language. Some tutorial might be suggested.
Location: Location is fine. There is a lot to see in the Old Town and nearby Ceske Krumlov.
I was enthusiastic to find a basket of fruit and a big bottle of water complimentary because I am a great customer of Clarion. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value!

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Well worth everyone of its 4 stars. Clean and spacious. A cut above the average Czech Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and superb value.

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: good staff. Hotel is brand new.
Cons: The surrounding area.
Location: Bit seedy
Excellent Hotel and superb facilities. Pity the area wasn't so good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CA dreamer 84 from San Mateo, CA, USA

Great value with friendly staff

Posted Sep 28, 2012
Location: Location is a short 15 minute drive from Cesky Krumlov.
Although the room was small, the layout was extremely efficient. The brewery restaurant associated with the hotel had great food and excellent value. Front desk staff were friendly and willing to assist with detailed travel directions including printing google maps and locations for small towns we wanted to visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff, newly remodeled, small rooms

Posted Sep 10, 2012
Pros: Staff was incredibly friendly and went above and beyond in all aspects.
A recently remodeled hotel. The rooms are clean but are small. If I were to stay here again, I would definitely go with a bigger room as it would make the stay more enjoyable. The location isn't great but it isn't bad either. The price though was phenomenal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Das Zimmer und das Bad waren sauber, klein aber ausreichend für eine Nacht. Frühstücksbuffet war ok, viel fettiges Zeug, Eier vorgefertigt leider kalt. Zwei von drei Aufzügen leider nur in Aktion. Ungeschickt wenn man im 15. von 16 Stockwerken wohnt. Viel zu lange Wartezeiten. Mussten dann laufen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell I nærheten av gamlebyen

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Positivt overrasket! Store og lyse, delikate rom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel nahe der Budweiser Altstadt

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Es wurde auf persönliche Wünsche eigengangen, danke nochmals.
Cons: Nein
Die Budweiser Altstadt sowie das Shoppingcenter IGY liegen nur ein paar Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt. Saubere Zimmer, top Service in allen Bereichen, reichhaltiges Frühstück, Herz was willst Du mehr.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Werne

Sehr zu empfehlen!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Wir waren sehr positiv überrascht. Alles bestens!
Cons: Ich fand alles sehr gut!
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich ca. 15min Fußweg zur Innenstadt und 5 min Autofahrt zur Budweiser Brauerei. Brauereibesichtigung ist zu empfehlen.
Wir waren zwar nur eine Nacht in dem Hotel, aber mit allem sehr zufrieden. Freundlicher, deutsprachiger Empfang, sehr sauberes, sehr ruhiges und gut ausgestattetes Zimmer mit schönem Blick auf die Stadt. Das Frühstücksbuffet liess nichts zu wünschen übrig, war reichhaltig, abwechslungsreich und mit allem was man sich so vorstellt. Parkplatz direkt vor dem Hotel für 3,50€ war auch o.k. Ich würde wieder hier übernachten!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ulm

Modernes Hotel mit super Aussicht

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Nettes Personal, immer freundlich und kompetent. Hatten ein Eckzimmer in der 12.Etage mit einem grossen Fenster im Bad. Super Aussicht!!!!! Sauberkeit sehr gut. Perfekte neue Matratzen auf den Betten, nichts durchgelegen. Fruehstueck sehr gut mit kalten und warmen Speisen. Stadtcentrum gut zu Fuss erreichbar. Shoppingcenter ca. 200 Meter vom Hotel. Schoene Spazierwege an der Moldau gut zu Fuss erreichbar.Waren das 2. Mal im Hotel, wuerden es jederzeit wieder buchen und weiterempfehlen.