Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sapporo

お城に近いホテル

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: 景色
Cons: 秋で朝食がテラスで食べられませんでした。 (寒く、仕方がありません。)
広々とした屋根裏部屋 (エレベータは4階までです。) 夜は静かで、中世の街並みを感じながら過ごせます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: The hospitality of the hotel staff and breakfast.
Location: The hotel located near the castle and the river.
I stayed there on August. I really feel confort the hotel with nice location , nice view and the breakfast is excellent especially sweets. I reliefed the stay at all since the reception staff dealed with the difficult order about next hotel check-in at night! I strongly recommend to stay this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beijing

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Located along a river, and very eay to tour around the town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage eines Mittelklasse-Hotels

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Der Blick vom Zimmer auf den Turm der Burg
Location: Das Hotel hat die beste Lage der Stadt, vor allem wenn man mit dem Fahrrad unterwegs ist.
Wir waren nur eine Nacht auf der Durchreise mit dem Fahrrad in dem Hotel, Frühstück war sehr gut, Zimmer auch, bis auf den Teppichboden. Beim check-In ließ man uns länger als 15 Minuten warten, bis jemand an die Rezeption kam, war nicht sehr schön.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel on the river, with good restaurant.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Room with windows that overlooked the river to view the castle. Next to popular bridge for gathering to listen to street musicians.
5 out of 5
by Gloria from Virginia

Unforgettable stay in C.K.

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
This was an relaxing stay. The view from the roof terrace was fantastic and shopping was so convenience. We will stay at this hotel next time in town.
4 out of 5
by Yoshiaki from 日本

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
場所が良い
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 兵庫県

旧市街の中心のホテル

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: 窓からの旧市街の眺めがよいところです。
Location: 旧市街の中心の橋のそば。ブルタヴァ川ではカヤックがあり、私はイカダのクルーズに参加しました。お城まで5分ほどで、お城のガイドツアーも参加しました。
4階に宿泊しましたが、窓からは旧市街の茶色い屋根の風景が見えて眺めがすばらしかったです。ブルタヴァ川にかかる橋のそばでお城へ行くにもショッピングにもよい場所です。レストランのステーキや伝統的なカモ料理もおいしかったです。
5 out of 5
by jangyong from 한국 군포

위치 및 경관이 아주 우수한 호텔

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
주변 관광 쇼핑하기에 위치도 좋고, 음식도 맛있고, 외부 차량 통제가 다소 문제임.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
早餐不好