Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Room was tidy and clean. Staff was helpful, especially the lady at breakfast. The location is great - right next to the centre of Cesky Krumlov and a very good restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for sighseeing

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were amazing. The hotel is in the perfect location for Cesky Krumlov. I would recommend this hotel to everyone I know who would travel to Cesky Krumlov.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is great but we were housed in a cheaper neighbouring room which was not the same. Breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ONALASKA, United States of America

Beautiful Room & Great Location

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Beautiful hotel on the square. Centrally located to all attractions. Great Bars and restaurants within meters of hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathtub for midgets.

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the third floor. Everything was ok except the bathtub. No headroom because of a very low slanted ceiling. You have to shower in a fetal position which is not very nice. Stay in the second floor bathrooms are normal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the town square

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
No elevator, so be prepared to carry your bags up. (There are three flights in total.) The restaurant there is very good and very reasonable. The homemade lemonade is delicious! Also, if you leave before 8am, make sure you tell the front desk so they can order a breakfast bag for you. It has way more food than you can eat in one sitting but it's all delicious. Also, bring ear plugs if you're a light sleeper, the church bells ring on the hour!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
The annex of the hotel was a little run down and the room smelled of smoke but the location was very central and convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely staff and a beautiful hotel. Perfect location in a picturesque town!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from whittier, ca

2016 Ceske Krumlov

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
For the price we paid, it was a great value and the breakfast included was very very good. The main hotel was very modern and nice despite a small lobby area. Our room was in a separate building (guest house) It was small but nice with skylight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BOSTON UK

Central view

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Quick to put right problems, better than most in the area