Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

酒店的裝修很新, 房間頗大, 體驗不錯。

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: 職員樂意幫忙, 房間頗大
Cons: WI-FI
Location: 附近有城堡, 不過冬天關閉, 只有castle Tower與博物館開放。
職員樂意幫忙讓我能提早些登記入住。酒店房間外有個共用的小客廳, 即使沒有使用, 但感覺不錯。房間頗大, 不過WI-FI頗弱。樓梯較窄, 搬行李箱時較累。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

durchschnitt

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: der platz
Cons: da Angebot
Location: Topp Platz
Platz ist optimal, Frühstück erst ab 8.00 ist lästig, Personal ist gezwungen freundlich nicht herzlich, für Gastronomen wie wir auffallend für andere vielleicht nicht wichtig, 4 Sterneniveau ist fraglich,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
自分が泊まった部屋は一番上の階のシングルルームで、部屋は広く窓からはお城も見えるいい場所でした。 が、エレベーターがないので荷物を運ぶのは大変でした。 あと、Early check-inのリクエストが受け付けてもらえなかったのが残念でした。 (スーツケースは一応預かってくれたのでなんとかなりました)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ONALASKA, United States of America

Beautiful Room & Great Location

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Beautiful hotel on the square. Centrally located to all attractions. Great Bars and restaurants within meters of hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the breakfast

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was excellent, super and so good, I recommend it highly to book the room with free breakfast. Location is great, the price of the Hotel is reasonable, the staffs worked hard and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Wai Hong from 香港

超4星的選擇

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
本身對4星酒店沒甚麼期望,但這真是出乎意料的好,房間很大,很整潔,保養很好。位處廣場中心,很方便。樓下還有一間很著名酒窖餐廳呢!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
La habitacion, de tipo economico, estaba en otro edificio perteneciente al hotel, en una calle cercana. Sin recepcion, no habita telefono en la habitacion para poder comunicar cualquier problema en la recepcion del hotel principal. Para el desayuno habia q trasladarse al edificio principal. No se corresponde con una habitacion de un hotel 4 estelas.
3 out of 5
by Frank from Norrköping

Grand Hotell Ceska Krumlov

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet låg mycket centralt vid torget men parkeringen var flera km från hotellet. Inget som uppskattas när man kör MC. Kommer nog inte att boka det hotellet igen.
5 out of 5
by Martina from Graz, Österreich

Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Wir verbrachten 1 Nacht in diesem empfehlenswerten Hotel mitten im Zentrum. Da es nicht voll belegt war, erhielten wir ein modernes Zimmer im neuen Teil des Haupthauses (statt der gebuchten Depandance). Gutes Frühstücksbuffet, nettes Personal. Zufahrt direkt vor das Hotel trotz Fussgängerzone! zum Ent- und Beladen möglich (ins Hotel hineinhuschen, kostenlose Parkkarte für 1h holen!), dann weiterfahren zu einem der kostenpflichtigen Parkplätze (etwa 10€ für 24h).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heart of Cesky Krumlov

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great Location for Sightseeing