Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Location

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at this hotel was comfortable and the paid parking was accessible. We were able to order our beer/wine at the bar and take it to our room to relax and enjoy with our cheese and bread we brought with us. Staff at the front desk was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京近郊

スタッフは皆さんとても親切です。

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応の良さ。
Cons: 思いつきません。
Location: 旧市街のちょうど良い位置にあって、駅からもさほど遠くありません。よい所にあると思います。
部屋で暖かいお茶を飲みたかったので、お湯をお願いすると、ポットで直ぐに頂けたり、新品の電気の延長コードを貸してくれたり、皆さん、にこやかで親切でした。
2 out of 5
by Robert from Lublin

Niewpełni zadowolony

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Moja opinia o hotelu jest w dużej mierze zaniżona z powodu jednego małego problemu. Dokonałem rezerwacji pokoju na hotels.com, a po przyjeździe do hotelu o godzinie 20 okazało się że nie ma mojej rezerwacji i wszystkie pokoje (w tym mój) zostały już wynajęte. Zostałem postawiony przed widmem spania w samochodzie lub szukania wolnego miejsca w innym hotelu przy czym musiałbym mieć mega szczęście, gdyż okoliczne hotele również były zajęte. Po kilkunastu minutach negocjacji dostałem propozycję wynajęcia apartamentu za dodatkową opłatą. Choć różnica w cenie nie była zawrotna, lecz takie postępowanie co do zasady jest karygodne, bo to nie ja popełniłem błąd, żebym musiał ponosić dodatkowe konsekwencje. Godzinny okres od przyjazdu do Cesky Budejovice odnalezienie hotelu i otrzymanie pokoju dość mocno mnie zdenerwował i całkowicie zepsuto mi pobyt w tym mieście. Odnośnie dojazdu to numeracja na ulicy, gdzie jest położony hotel jest dość myląca, gdyż budynek o numerze 25 nie leży pomiędzy 26, a 24 lecz na samym końcu ulicy :). Odnośnie śniadania to ilość i urozmaicenie produktów była mocno uboga i nie było dań na ciepło. W porównaniu do innych hoteli w Czechach (Praha, Pilzno, Karlovy Vary) niestety było najsłabsze jeśli chodzi o ilość jedzenia i asortyment. Do plusów należy położenie hotelu nad rzeczką i w samym centrum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice, very clean although small (but standard for Europe). For me alone there was plenty of room, I can see that multiple guests might feel crowded. The service was good and friendly. I had no problems. Breakfast was good, a standard European continental breakfast. The location was excellent, the hotel is very close to the main town square and close to bus routes for exploring other parts of the city. The hotel is along the canal/stream where there is also a park, and is a nice place for a walk or run.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bent from Danmark

Skøn by! Det skal du opleve :)

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Skønt beliggende hotel i den gamle bydel tæt på seværdigheder og friluftsbad. Dejlig restaurant på hotellet med lækker mad og god betjening. Værelset var lidt slidt, men ellers ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ud.

Modesto albergo a pochi metri dal centro

Posted Aug 20, 2015
All'apparenza dall'estetista esterna, sembrerebbe un albero di qualità,se non fosse per il personale che non effettua le pulizie quotidiane e o si presenta in stanza per il cambio asciugamani in orari inopportuni . Ci tengo a precisare che in una settimana di alloggio le lenzuola oltre a essere bucate, non sono mai state cambiate, purtroppo dato la mia esperienza non mi sentirei di consigliarlo a nessuno. ( stanza matrimoniale piccola senza armadi)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely location in old historic area and overlooking river .Staff very helpful . Food quality and service was excellent .We will recommend to friends and family .
4 out of 5
by Ida from Suomi

Good value for your money

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Klika's location is the best, if you want to get around city. Short walking distance to everywhere. If you are travelling with pets, there is a really nice park just across the hotel. Breakfast was good and tasty. We enjoyed our stay!