Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quality for a fair price

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: center
Very nice hotel for good price. Close to the cente
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Prague, CZ

Pretty good choice

Posted Apr 30, 2011
Very friendly greeting at the reception desk, super clean, large room and within easy walking distance of everything in central Ceske Budejovice. My only (minor) complaint was breakfast. When I went into the breakfast room, no one was there and there was no food around ... I actually couldn't find anyone to ask about it ... I didn't matter because I am not much of a fan of the pension-style buffet breakfasts and there's a cute little "diner" style cafe across the street where I had my coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Guildford

Ceske Bud

Posted Apr 3, 2009
Decent hotel 3 minutes walk from the main square. Almost 20 mins walk from the station but easy to find. Staff very helpful. Good self service breakfast. Free WIFI. Lovely clean room. I would certainly stay here again. Book online every time. Would have been 50% more if I had just turned up!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
It is a good family-managed hotel in the center of old town. Great value!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Canada

Bien situé dans la ville, mais....

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Sa situation géographique.
Cons: Rénovation globale
Location: Située dans le centre d'une ville à découvrir
Hôtel bien situé au cœur de la vielle ville, avec des parcs magnifiques, mais l'hôtel laisse à désirer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ちゃんた from 日本

B&B

Posted Mar 18, 2014
寝るだけなら、良い。部屋はせまい。 可愛らしインテリア。 場所は中心地から徒歩五分。駅までは遠い。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Boppard from tc

スタッフの対応が良いホテル

Posted Jan 18, 2014
フロントスタッフ対応が大変良く、細かい事まで懇切丁寧に調べてくれた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Japonec from Japan

Lovely room like at home. Friendly reception

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: reception staff was friendly. a neat furniture, good bed coverlet design.
Cons: The room wasn't very large, however it was efficient for me.
Location: České Budějovice; Český Krumlov
Located near Náměstí Přemysla Otakara II. Actually I hadn't expected too much for this visit because I choose the hotel without detailed evaluation in advance. Of course what is comfortable depends on individuals, but it was a wonderful stay at least for me. The reception closes at midnight so you have to use your key for the external door. In my case that was no problem as I didn't go out at night . 正直特に期待していませんでしたが、意外とよかったです。私は出歩かなかったので問題ありませんでしたが、夜中にレセプションがいないので表の鍵は自分で開ける必要があります。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adeguarsi alle esigenze di un hotel moderno

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: La vicinanza al centro storico e la facile accessibilta
Cons: la colazione: scarsa qualita e varieta del cibo con caffe in polvere fai da te, locale inadeguatyo in piccola stanza accoglienza della reception
Vecchia struttura adattata approssimativamente alle esigenzr di un hotel moderno Molto vicino al centro storico in bella via ma gestito con poca poca professionalita Scadente la colazione , servita nella piccola stanza adiacente la reception
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from München, D

super Lage in der Innenstadt

Posted Aug 28, 2009
Für unsere Ansprüche war das Hotel ausreichend. Es liegt eigentlich schon in der Fußgängerzone und bietet eine normale Ausstattung. Das Frühstück war mehr als ausreichend.