Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

“Not terrible but def not 4 stars”

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
I was surprised this place is 4 stars-it is not a horrible place but lacks many things i am used to see in 3 star places even. The room was very noisy at night,and hot(no air conditioning or fan). It did not have blackout curtains,so it was not dark (lots od street light). The staff mobed beddings from other rooms in frint of ourdoor so we xouldbarely go in and out. The room were not cleaned priperly during our stay-the bath mat was taken away and no new one arruved,the beda were almost unmade. The staff never said hello or anything (we met about 10 staff people and nobody greeted us). One receprionist was kind and smiling and that is it.The wifi did not work in the room. The breakfast was supposed to be until 10 but shortly after 9, the eggs and most cheese was gone and nobody brought new.cheapest tea,cheapest cheese and very diluted fruit juice. I am used to this in cheap hostels, but this place was expensive.no wonder this was the only available jotel in full season around the lake.no the stay was not terrible but this is very low quality for 4 star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by claudio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by infrekvent visitor of Sofitel from Trebon

World class

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels
Great location, helpful staff and beautiful city with favorable inhabitants. We even bought one extra night. For a longer stay, we recommend to book the car park behind the hotel. Only criticism to address of breakfast. During our stay missing dark bread and wholemeal pastry, juice were postmix and breakfast espresso coffee was primitive maked by amateur device.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zuzana

Smetiště pod oknem

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
Nerada dávám špatné hodnocení, ale tady se moc pěkného říct nedá. Hotel má 4 hvězdy a za tu cenu bych očekávala něco lepšího než výhled do metr vzdálené protější zdi, 40 stupňů na pokoji a po otevření okna zjištění, že máme pod okny neskutečně zapáchající odpadiště, takže se okno vlastně otevřít nedá. Při stížnosti na recepci nám bylo řečeno "no jo, ale vy máte pokoj Economy". Všechna čest recepční, která tedy nakonec pokoj vyměnila za "lepší" (rozuměj o mnoho dražší) a cenu nám přitom ponechala původní. I tak byl pokojík docela malinkatý a v koupelně na zemi se povalovaly chlupy. Je mi líto, ale horší hotel jsem snad nezažila. I některé penziony byly stokrát krásnější.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mike

Highly reccomended

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels
Very Enjoyable
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Eva

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels
Presto,ze je hotel nekuracky, neustale byl v pokoji citit kour,pravdepodobne kourili hoste na chodbach nebo pri otevrenych oknech.Dale nas neustale rusil nejaky hluk (pravdepodobne hukot ventilatoru nebo klimatizace), ktery byl v neasem pokoji dost silny, budil nas i v noci. Dale mame vyhrady k obsluze hotelove rastaurace. Kdyz jsme si chteli dat veceri, cekali jsme 15 minut a nikdo se neobtezoval prijit k nasemu stolu, i kdyz nas videli prichazet a sedat si ke stolu.Nakonec jsme znechucene odesli a uz jsme radeji chodili na vecere do restaurace Supina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The Heart of Trebon

Posted May 21, 2012 on Hotels
Nice vintage hotel on the main square in Trebon (although the hotel entrance proper is in back). Parking is available with a hotel permit. Our party had two reasonably comfortable rooms. Good service. Nice included breakfast. Internet access with password from the front desk. Good value for money. Trebon itself is a nice town and an easy drive from Prague. We visited in May and the town was empty in comparison to Cesky Krumlov. Be sure to tour the palace park and a nice walk around svet. Although we were only there for one night, its likely that we will come back to Trebon.