Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, not the most comfortable stay

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We enjoyed Cesky Krumlov so much. We were there during some very hot days but there was no A/C in the room. We had to leave the windows open, but there were drunk people on the street until 4 am screaming, breaking glass bottles, etc. The beds were ok, but the pillows were awful. The staff was nice, and helpful. Hotel was priced ok, but is more like a 2 star budget hotel. Like a midway point between a hostel and a B&B.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JC from Chicago

Nice, but noisy room

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Pros: Helpful staff (though I believe they are only onsite until 6 pm)
Cons: Softer beds and towels
Very accommodating staff who were helpful in checking on reservations for us. The room was large and well appointed, though the bed was maybe not the most comfortable for us. The main issue with the room though is that it overlooks the street and pretty much all night there were people loudly talking and yelling in the streets. I read some reviews that warned about this but wasn't prepared for just how loud and incessant it would be. If you are a light sleeper, recommend requesting a room that doesn't face the street and/or bring ear plugs. Breakfast was good--first time on our trip where we got cooked eggs!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brent from Moscow, Russia

good location and cozy place but not too comfort

Posted Aug 19, 2012
Pros: location
Cons: Hot water limitation
Location: Very near the center square
Overall nice location and cozy considering the price. But only 20 liter of hot water per day was unacceptable. Breakfast quality was upto expectation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SK

중앙광장에서 가까이 위치하고 있으며, 주차지역 아주 적절한 위치.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: 직원들의 서비스가 너무 인상적임.
늦게 도착하였음에도 불구하고 직원의 친절한 배려와 도움으로 즐거운 여행이 되었으며, 금액대비 객실 청결도 및 편리성은 대 만족. 강력히 추천합니다. 이곳을 현재 3회 이용하였는데 모든 일행들이 모두 높은 만족감을 표현.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea

중심가에서 가까운 편리한 위치

Posted Oct 14, 2015
넓은 객실에 조용했다. 이발사의 다리와도 성에 갈때도 걸어가기 충분한 위치에 있었다. 객실의 냉장고는 있었으나 소음이 너무 커서 사용하지 않았다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 서울

아주 만족합니다. 매우 조용하고 깨끗했으며, 직원 분들도 친절했습니다.

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: 친절한 직원들고 매우 조용한 점이 좋았습니다.
Location: 성으로 접근하는 다리와 가까이 있어서 좋았습니다.
매우 조용하고 아름다운 팬션입니다. 아침식사도 좋았고 위치도 마음에 들었습니다. 버스에서 내려 길을 잘못 들어 다른 길로 돌아서 와서 조금 힘이 들었지만 덕분에 다른 여러곳을 볼 수 있었습니다. 많은 사람들이 이곳 팬션에 있는 식당에서 식사를 하고 지나가는 위치에 있습니다. 개인적으로 아주 만족했습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jederzeit gerne wieder!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Wir waren zwei Nächte in Krumau! Als Ausgangslage ist die Pension super. Nettes Städtchen zum schlendern! Unser Zimmer war groß und sauber. Ich würde es weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 서울

관광지 근처여서 편리하게 이용

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: 펜션의 위치가 관광지 바로 근처여서 걸어서 모든 관광을 마칠 수 가 있었고 무료 조식 부페가 아주 만족스러웠다.
Cons: 침구가 좀 더 깨끗한 느낌을 주었으면 함.
Location: 펜션 근처에 바로 먹거리가 몰려있고 또한 작은 가게들이 즐비하게 있기 때문에 모든 활동이 편리함.
기차역에서 택시를 타고 관광지 중앙을 거쳐 펜션에 도착, 그 곳엔 비슷한 작은 펜션들이 많이 모여있었고 1층에 레스토랑을 같이 하고 있었으며 우리는 4명이 쿼더룸을 썼는데 방을 2개로 나누어서 주어 덜 답답했다.