Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted May 9, 2016
Nice spacious room, decent breakfast. Close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Megfelelőség

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Sajnos a wi-fi a szobákban nem elérhető. Ez lényeges, mivel más információs lehetőség (TV) nincs a szobában. Ezeket nem beszámítva nagyon jó választás volt ez a szálloda.
4 out of 5
by JONGKUK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Víkend v Pensionu U Matesa

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Po příjezdu do pensionu jsme byli ubytováni v pokoji, kde nefungovalo topení. Po celém dni plném snahy o jeho zprovoznění jsme byli nakonec přesunuti do jiného, menšího pokoje. Oba pokoje ale byly čisté, útulné. Personál příjemný a ochotný. Pobyt proběhl bez větších komplikací. za nás spokojenost.
4 out of 5
by Josef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekte Unterkunft

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Für einen Aufenthalt in Krumau eine wunderbare Unterkunft! Wir waren begeistert!Sehr Nah zum Zentrum und der Blick zur Burg macht es zauberhaft. Wie wir gemerkt haben, haben alle Zimmer Blick auf die Burg, bzw. die Moldau
5 out of 5
by Martine from Beloeil, Québec

Bel appartement, village historique et romantique

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Très agréable. Nous avons été très bien reçus par la responsable de l'hôtel. Cependant, le restaurant sentait la cigarette et c'était le seul endroit où on avait accès au wifi. La responsable nous a bien aidés, elle a cherché les horaires de train et bus pour nous sur Internet et imprimé ce qui nous concernait. Elle a réservé un taxi pour nous, qui est arrivé bien à l'heure. Dommage que le train ne se rende pas à Cesky Krumlov...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nikoila from Praha

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Výborné umístění, prakticky v centru, ale v tichém místě
5 out of 5
by Marcel from Oslo

Highly recommended hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
I had an excellent stay at Pension u Matesa! Really really good! It is located by the river and we've got a really large room, with a window to the river. The hotel is divided in three neighboring houses all very charming and honest. The staff were very kind to us all the time. Breakfast was very good and we enjoyed the place so much that we decided to have dinner at their restaurant too, which proved to be an excellent decision because the food was just as good as the rest. Highly recommended.