Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from 千葉県

川沿いにある可愛いらしいペンションです

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: 部屋がかわいらしい。スタッフが親切。
Cons: シャワー室の排水が詰まっていて、流れが悪かった。
Location: お城から近いので、お城を目指して街に入った方がいいです。旧市街の門から行くと結構遠く、スーツケースを引いて歩くのは大変でした。
フロントがわかりずらかったが、1階のレストラン スタッフに聞くと親切に案内してくれた。 部屋は街の雰囲気に合った可愛い内装。朝食も美味しい。リバービューのお部屋で、お城のライトアップも部屋から見えた。部屋ではWiFiがつながらなかったが、1階のレストランや朝食の場所ではつながった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't wait to return

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Beautiful view from the front of the hotel. You could see everything. My only issues were the window in the room and the smell of whatever cleaning product was used. The only window in my room was a ceiling window. It was hot so I opened it. However, since it rains frequently, I had to continually close the window so that rain did not flood my room. This was an issue as it was the end of July. I also feared living the window open at night due to the proximity to nature and potential animals crawling in the window. The other issue was a smell in the room. I am not sure if it was a cleaning product or an animal smell (cat, for example) but it took a few minutes to not notice it upon entering the room each time. Everything else was wonderful. I truly want to return to the hotel for another stay in the beautiful town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and breakfast

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Nice staff and breakfast! It's a pitty that our door-to-door shuttle bus couldn't stop at the door because the path is more narrow than the width of shuttle bus. We went to bus station by taxi. The WiFi in our room was very weak. The WiFi in dining room is ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Landskrona

Wonderful place along side Moldau/Vltava

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: The location and the location by the river. Best grilled trout ever in my life.
Cons: The street Rybarska is narrow. Don´t drive there with a large car. Print the map on hotels web site!! If stoped by police show you hotel booking.
Location: Read about the town and just walk
Cesky Krumlov is like Paris - worth a mass ( not only for a king!) In a way more beautiful than Paris. I suggest 2 full days to really enjoy the medival town. We will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

一人房比想像中大

Posted Jun 21, 2015
離車站算近, 10min 行到, 其實ck 本身細去邊到都好快到。 呢到有自助早餐, 幾多選擇, 但得大堂有wifi, 房無。 一人房幾大間, 有走廊, 廁所去水有點慢。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austria

조용하나 무신경함

Posted Jun 8, 2015
방에 들어가니 침대시트는 구멍나있었고 숲옆 강가라 조용하긴했으나 밤에 고양이가 지붕위를 뛰어다녀 무서웠음 게다가 친절하지 않고 손님뒤에서 자기네끼리 킥킥 거림
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ELLA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edina from Törökbálint

Visszatérnék

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nagyon kellemes környezet, szép, tiszta szobák, kedves emberek egy gyönyörű városban!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

쏘쏘

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
방 쫍음. 혼자묵기엔 괜춘. 와이파이 잘 안됨. 온수 잘 나옴. 버스정류장이랑 멈. 조식나옴.