Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Shu-Hua

Receptionists are very nice

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
I left my luggage there after I checked out. The receptionist was very nice to help carrying my heavy luggage out when I backed to get it.
5 out of 5
by Ka Ling May

Comfortable home away from home

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
We were very well taken care of. Breakfast was nutritious n nice. We have everything a home needs there in the 2 bedroom apartment. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and tasty breakfast

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
An advertised one bedroom apartment is in fact a STUDIO apartment as a bed, a kitchenette area and a sitting area (2 persons leather coach) are all in one room. The location is great and breakfast is tasty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location and modern rooms

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and very nice rooms! We were very happy with the price for the room.
3 out of 5
by Randell from Long Beach, CA

Good location for city center

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Apartment in good location for touring city center but you may not get what is listed in Hotels.com. Site shows air conditioning however only some rooms have air. Breakfast is not good. Restaurant has limited menu and food is okay. Towels changed after 3 days. Sheets changed after 5 days. If traveling by car better to stay outside city center as there is too much traffic around city center. Parking is not convenient.
1 out of 5
by Gloria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Clean, comfort, near the center of Ceske Budjovice 15-20 minutes walk from bus station or from train station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Very nice, we loved it! The room was great, clean and quiet! We were also very happy with the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Jail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels