Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Nice hotel, close to Burlington

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Price, locale, amenities
My fiancé and I wanted a clean, comfortable, reasonably priced hotel close to Burlington and Church Street Marketplace and that's exactly what we got!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

convenient to everything in and around Burlington.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
no complaints. staff friendly, helpful and accommodating. room comfortable. breakfast buffet quite satisfactory. nice to have fridge, microwave and coffeemaker in room. convenient to highways, food, and any required incidentals. it ain't the Ritz, but we wouldn't stay at the Ritz anyway. would recommend this Comfort Inn & Suites without hesitation, and would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Sheets did not seem clean.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: variety of pillows
Cons: clean sheets. Breakfasts that were fresher, less plastic wrapped & less processed.
Sheets did not seem clean. They did not look fresh, although at least we do not seem to have gotten bed bugs! Breakfast was one of the worst I've ever had. Highly processed. Only sweetened yogurt. White bread & muffins. Sausage highly processed- scary looking. Boiled eggs were already peeled, so seemed unsanitary and possibly "fake."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Friendly hotel staff, good service, clean room and a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ithaca, NY

Great Staff

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The staff were very helpful and courteous. The room was very clean, and was big for the fair price I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown & the airport, very convenient.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
A good hotel / motel, staff very good & facilities are also good plus the rooms are extra large, good for travellers with a lot of bags.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Weekend stay

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Clean. Good size room. Good coffee for breakfast.
Cons: Wifi was very slow.
Location: Restaurants, highway. 30 minute walk from centre.
Nice hotel close to everything.Good price. Good for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Visit to Burlington

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Booked the cheapest room I could find in Burlington and was pleasantly surprised by such a nice room. Came with kitchenette, sofa, etc. we will be back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, CA

COMFORT AT THE INN

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
EVERYTHING WAS AS EXPECTED for the Comfort Inn. Not enough handicap parking spaces if you get there late. Room and bed were fine but the floors/carpet dusty and not vacuumed well. Is there no such thing as an edge tool to vacuum along base boards? Room rather mismatched. Breakfast and coffee were just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn, Burlington, VT

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The staff is welcoming, friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very good. Hotel is clean. Location is great, right off the highway
We had a very comfortable stay. We were visiting the area and chose once again to stay at the Comfort Inn. We have traveled to Burlington many times and always stay at the Comfort Inn.