Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Perfect for what I needed - I was jet lagged and just wanted to sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Except For Pull-Out Couch

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The mattress on the pull out couch is way beyond uncomfortable. Sleeping two nights on it has given unbelievable back pain! I probably would hsve been better off sleeping on the floor using the couch cushions!! Uncomfortable is an understatement!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersy Shore

Nice spot for anyone

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Well kept, good location with easy highway access & short drive downtown
Cons: The driveway from front to rear parking was very narrow...should be wider
Very clean, roomy suite...... quiet. We stayed for long weekend for wedding. Nice to have separate bedroom so my wife could go to sleep while I watched some sports.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba

Close to a transit stop; downtown in 15 minutes.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Set back from the street a bit but comfortable, convenient with lots of parking & a heated outdoor pool if you want. Restaurant at the hotel.
Location: Close to a mall with lots of stores. Transit stops at the mall - downtown in 15 minutes. Senior (60.+) fare is half regular fare.
Nice experience. Short transit ride to downtown; bus stops close to the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was ok

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: If window couldn't close, should have been offered room change
Location: Burlington a great city to visit
Room was ok, food left from prev. occupants in cabinet. Window did not close completely, heavy construction noises started at 7 am. Small tv for a good sized room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great stay, perfect location!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We stayed here for one night, and it was a very pleasant stay. We were able to check in early with no issues, and the room was clean, comfortable, and huge. The location is a short drive to Downtown Burlington which was really nice. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, Ma

Great hotel, great location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The staff was excellent especially Julie & Jess! So friendly & helpful. Great location: great access to shopping, restaurants, Lake Champlain, & Church st. My favorite!! Hotel was great, awesome experience ! Would definitely give it 5 stars!! Will be going back for sure!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best, dingy

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Spider in the bathroom, dirty shower, unfriendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short drive to UVM and Church Street

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Best price for a hotel room out of all the places I checked. Our room was comfortable and clean. Plus, they had a nice outdoor pool and a delicious breakfast with make-your-own waffles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Huge suite....nice pool. Big clean rooms.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
AC not working 1st night--gave me a different room the next day but didn't offer a discount or call someone to fix problem (it WAS after 1am tho). Overall great room. Wish I could've gotten a regular room for 2/3 the $