Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VT

Would book again

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Well worth the price, exceptional friendly staff knowledgeable about the area, excellent location, room was very clean, common areas - hallways, elevator, etc. could use a little more detailed care, but does not impact room comfort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great spacious room. Clean and quite.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Clean spacious room.
Location: Reasonably close to town centre.
Clean, quiet room, spacious neat. Friendly informatinve staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The elevator was not working when we were leaving, which made us have to carry our bags down 4 flights:( The room would not get cool...the thermostat was old and wasn't working The rooms are not insulated and you can hear everything all over inside and out the hotel staff is nice and helpful, but the hotel and rooms are terrible!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Decent stay at a good location

Posted Oct 6, 2016
The room was fine, the beds a bit stiff. The walls are thin, though, so between a late night TV watcher as a neighbor and some gentlemen hillsong a convo in the hall at midnight I had a hard time getting a good rest. The breakfast was on par for a Comfort Inn. The lady stocking the breakfast though, while I'm site she thought she was being diligent, really needs to back off. She was more often than not in the way as everyone was trying to get their food. The basket of sugar free syrup was fine with only 20 containers, it didn't need to be refilled every 2 minutes. Stiff like that. The area is small and honestly has more than it can stipe, so her extra busyness in the area just created a traffic jam.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Perfect for what I needed - I was jet lagged and just wanted to sleep
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Pre-Wedding Location

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
This is a good location - allowed us to get to Essex Junction, Downtown Burlington, and elsewhere very easily. THere was construction nearby but we didn't hear it. Great price, but not poor quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Comfort Inn gave comfort

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and the bed mattress was EXCELLENT. The hotel itself was comfortable but due for a facelift, but apparently they are building a brand new Comfort Inn directly in front of the old one!