Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, Ga.

Great hotel, near the airport.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Staff friendly and courteous. quiet rooms. good location, near food and shopping with ample parking area. good continental breakfast with meat included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel close to relative

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Close to destination.
Cons: The bathroom door needed to be cleaned.
The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom was clean but the back of the door was dirty. The breakfast was plentiful. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern NJ

Great location

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Relatively new
Cons: Good as-is
Location: There is a mall nearby Plenty of places to eat
Business trip to Burlington. Clean, quiet, friendly. Weird parking but a clean hotel and a clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Nice hotel, close to Burlington

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Price, locale, amenities
My fiancé and I wanted a clean, comfortable, reasonably priced hotel close to Burlington and Church Street Marketplace and that's exactly what we got!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

convenient to everything in and around Burlington.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
no complaints. staff friendly, helpful and accommodating. room comfortable. breakfast buffet quite satisfactory. nice to have fridge, microwave and coffeemaker in room. convenient to highways, food, and any required incidentals. it ain't the Ritz, but we wouldn't stay at the Ritz anyway. would recommend this Comfort Inn & Suites without hesitation, and would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Sheets did not seem clean.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: variety of pillows
Cons: clean sheets. Breakfasts that were fresher, less plastic wrapped & less processed.
Sheets did not seem clean. They did not look fresh, although at least we do not seem to have gotten bed bugs! Breakfast was one of the worst I've ever had. Highly processed. Only sweetened yogurt. White bread & muffins. Sausage highly processed- scary looking. Boiled eggs were already peeled, so seemed unsanitary and possibly "fake."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Friendly hotel staff, good service, clean room and a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ithaca, NY

Great Staff

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The staff were very helpful and courteous. The room was very clean, and was big for the fair price I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown & the airport, very convenient.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
A good hotel / motel, staff very good & facilities are also good plus the rooms are extra large, good for travellers with a lot of bags.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Weekend stay

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Clean. Good size room. Good coffee for breakfast.
Cons: Wifi was very slow.
Location: Restaurants, highway. 30 minute walk from centre.
Nice hotel close to everything.Good price. Good for families.