Ratings based on 855 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
I have stayed here the last 3 years when I come for a conference. Reasonable rates near airport and highway. Nice indoor pool. Across the street from starbucks and greeted with a warm cookie at checkin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Tyler, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of your recent stay! We are thrilled to hear that you are able to enjoy all our amenities and are a continued customer. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, NH

Wonderful weekend experience

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I came up to VT from NH for the weekend. My room was clean. The staff were friendly. The food was great. My bed was heaven. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Tyler, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of your recent stay! We are thrilled to hear that the staff was great and everything was clean and comfy! We hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Enjoyable stay. Likes everything from outside appearance to inside atmosphere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Tyler, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of your recent stay! We are happy to hear you enjoyed everything inside and out! We look forward to your next stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

Fair accommodation, convenient large room

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Everything was reasonable, not too fancy Nice pool Nice fitness room Convenient parking Does not offer breakfasts A bit far from attractions
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Tyler, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of your recent stay! We are glad to hear everything was reasonable at the hotel. We hope to see you again in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
It was fine. Room was pretty small and the bathroom looked a little run down Sometimes I think the pet friendly room designation gives hotels a rationale for not keeping it up. But the humans are the patrons, not the pets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Tyler, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that the room was small and was not up to cleanliness standards. We will look into the issue you had with your room. Thank you for helping us to improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

1 night layover in Burlington

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Very close to the airport with a good shuttle van.
Location: I did walk over to the UVM main campus just to see it. It's walkable from the hotel...about a mile, all on sidewalks, but the roads are busy.
My room was clean, comfortable and spacious. The facility is very nice and I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Tyler, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of your recent stay with us! We are so happy to hear that you found the hotel clean and comfortable while being in a convenient area. We hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Burlington

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Hotel is in a good location just a few minutes from Burlington. We only had a short one night stay, but the room was comfortable and clean. The staff was able to provide us with some good recommendations which turned out to be spot on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Tyler, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of your recent stay! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the room and that the staff provide good recommendations. We hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by NANCY

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you for the review of your recent stay! We hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Burlington VT

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017
Thank you for the review of your recent stay! We are so happy to hear that everything was perfect! We hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you for the review of your recent stay! We hope to see you again in the future!