Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

relaxing

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Relaxing environment, close to shopping, great food. We had free dinner and breakfast included with our room which was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The facilities were nice and the staff was very polite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from woodridge nj

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Clean, friendly staff. Very cozy Would come back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Spacious Suite

Posted Nov 10, 2016
My daughter and I really enjoyed this hotel. The lobby has comfortable chairs with a nice fireplace. Breakfast and dinner (on some days?) is included. Although the food wasn't great, it was nice to be able to get something without going out. The hotel room had plenty of space with a small kitchen and a living room. We had a car so it was just a quick drive to downtown Burlington. Definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Relaxant comme endroit. Nous avons déjà hâte d'y retourner!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Cons: One complaint would be the road noise.
Large suite, nicely appointed. Free dinner bar serve with wine or beer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most comfortable bed ever!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
For us it had the feel of a place to stay for the older generation, but it was in good condition and very spacious!! Breakfast was great too, although finished at 9.00 on the dot and everything is cleared away by 9.05!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel near Downtown Burlington

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Beds, cleanliness, amenities
Cons: We waiting almost 3 hours AFTER normal check in time to check in. The hotel did compensate us with a later check out time the following day.
Location: Trader Joes, Mall, Downtown Burlington
It was a spacious room with good amentiies.We went as a quick weekend getaway with kids. Pool was really nice and had good hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

An outstanding place to stay in Vermont.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Everything. Rooms, meals, parking, cost, etc.
Cons: Nothing could be improved. They were at the top of their game.
Location: Burlington, VT is a great place to visit, work, and live. Lots to see and do.
Harold and Charlie at the front desk went out of their way to provide us with outstanding accommodations. The suite was everything we might want in a great hotel, and more. We will definitely make reservations there when we are next in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: No complaints
Greenmountain suites were terrific. A five minute drive to harborfront in South Burlington the room was very spacious and comfortable the real treat were the included wine, beer, and dinner(M-Th) along with breakfast Highly recommended!