Ratings based on 897 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from martha's vineyard

Tired hotel,close to town

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Bathroom needs updating, cell tower on roof a health hazard
Location: Very convenient
I always judge a hotel by the bathroom. I'm an architect so I know baths. This one was done in the eighties and was frayed, badly calked and rusty. Room was very clean and Close to all I needed to get to. There's a cell tower on the roof- great cell service, but a health hazard. I would not book this hotel again. Ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice Hotel, good location in Burlington, VT

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: It was clean, nice and comfortable, and in a good location. Very nice.
Cons: The cleaning staff kept knocking to see if we were still, then would only wait about 5 minutes and do it again. It would be best if they waited longer
Location: This location is great, close enough to downtown and the airport, but not in downtown. There is a shopping mall close and easy freeway access.
We were just in town for a few days on business. This motel is in a good location. It is clean and nice and very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Misinformed

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I believed that breakfast was included with the room and was surprised to find out that I had to pay for breakfast at the restaurant on site. To me I feel I was misinformed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good experience

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Nice location, good condition. We arrived at 1:30am and the staffs there are very welcome to us and provided free kids breakfast to the restaurant. Only thing not good is it doesn't have free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brushton,N.Y.

Nice hotel close to an airport.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: I liked the warm welcome from each of the employees there. They were patient with our questions.
Cons: The room bathroom could be upgraded.
The bus to the airport was very prompt. The gentleman very friendly and caring.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bad experience

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Check in efficient and friendly staff. Arrived to room and the bed was unmade, bathroom had towels on floor and room smelled of cigarette smoke. Was given a second room and given three free drink cards For our inconvenience. Arrived in second room and toilet plugged with feces. My son was sick with a stomach bug and needed to be in a room lying down. Front desk staff Was very apologetic and said they would contact you and give us a free stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the shopping areas

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Our stay was good, the hotel is close to everything we needed to get to. We were disappointed with the bugs and we we're disappointed when we killed three spiders and seeing some little ants in a hotel room. My big-time disappointment was when we seen hair in the bathtub the pillowcase. The hotel staff was very friendly check in was very quick. When asked if we would stay again, yes but not on the main floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels