Ratings based on 769 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Good place to stay for the price but needs upgrade

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The location, price, breakfast included, the staff.
Cons: Renovating the bathroom.
Location: Quick 8 minutes to downtown Burlington. A TJ Maxx, Subway and Starbucks nearby.
The room was clean but the bathroom was pretty old, needs an upgrade. The staff was very nice as always. I have stayed there before and will go back. Overall a good hotel for the price, well located. Quick and easy drive to downtown Burlington.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Exceeded expectations. Great pool! Nice breakfast! Very clean room. Tight bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Old motel that has been renovated. Showed make a lot of noise. Floors squeak when people on 2nd floor walk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Clean and Nice place ! Good facilities

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Good place! Microwave fridge coffee Ice available Nice swimming pool Nice staff Clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No frills but clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The room was older but clean and in good order. T.V. fridge, air conditioner all worked well. Good shower with lots of hot water. Very comfy bed with plenty of pillows. The outdoor pool looked in good order. The young lady at the desk was very pleasant and helpful with directions as well as where to find good dinning. The free breakfast was ready on time and good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Brief stopover only

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: great shower
Cons: Overall cleanliness and change the drab decor
Location: Good location with nice restaurant across the road
It was ok for a brief stopover but nothing else. The place is very dated. While the room was generally clean there was leftover food in one of the drawers which is indicative of poor attention to overall cleaning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
clean if a little bit dated. Breakfast included o.k.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, ME

Clean budget option

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Last minute stay for 2 nights. Courteous staff. Housekeeping offered to assist me with unloading my car. Small rooms were very clean and more updated than I expected. Fine place for a road trip stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

nice location, bad wifi

Posted May 29, 2017
Location: Best thing nearby is the local Bagel eatery. Open in the mornings until 3pm. MUST GO
Location was the best part of the stay the price was somewhat reasonable during the weekdays but the rooms and condition of the facility does not warrant the $30 hick for a weekend stay. Staff was as to be expected, not overjoyed at being at work. The first desk attendant when we checked in however was very nice. The wifi was useless, worse it was a hamper. I had to shut it off just to load the weather on my data plan.
4 out of 5
by Daniel C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels