Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: good location
Cons: the cable TV selection ,not a lot of selection to watch when you came back to your room in the evening.
Location: the mall; restaurants
this is the 5th time that I stayed at the hotel. I enjoy the location. They have a good selection for breakfast. In the room the cable selection could do with an upgrade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing staff and clean rooms.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Was the best price I could find, so I was thinking I may be sacrificing quality for price, but turns out I got a great place at a great rate with awesome staff and clean rooms!! I'd stay there again and already recommended it to a friend coming into town next week!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Run down, lacking in cleanliness. Ridiculously expensive for what they offer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson,TN.

Hotel Staying

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: The location was very good and convenient.
My Wife and I have stayed at many Hotels and Motels in our travels and I would say that is was a very disappointing stay. I will say that the Staff was the best part of the stay. The young ladies went out of there way to help in any way they could. I know that they had only what was available to work with, they did the very best they could with what they had . The internet was terrible and we were only about 20 ft, from the main office and could not keep on the net. The good things about the stay is the breakfast was very good and the room was clean. Again thanks to the young ladies at the front desk sorry I am bad at names or I would write them down so the owner would know who you are by name. Thanks, Leslie zaricor from TN.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington CT

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Nice stay. Good value. Good breakfast. Quick check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced motel conveniently located

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Cons: Appears some effort had been made to update the rooms, but many finishing touches were missing. E.g. moldings around walls not completed.
The Travelodge in South Burlington could use a bit of updating, but in general my stay was pleasant. My room was clean, and it had a small refrigerator and microwave which were great for the the evening I preferred to stay in rather than go out for dinner. The location was very convenient for getting to both downtown Burlington and other attractions in the area. Staff at the Travelodge were all very nice and helpful when I had questions or needed something extra. Far from luxurious but a great bargain for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We stayed one night onlyou. Wouldn't return again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

1 night late stay. Needs refurbishing of furniture

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Ok for over night. All other hotels were booked due to multiple events in area. Needs refurbishing of furniture & bath tub
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated, dirty, dingy, terrible!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Just go to a different location, don't waste your time
Hotel is in poor condition , room was terrible, carpeting worn out, lampshades broken, tiny room, very low ceilings,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't be fooled by the photos

Posted Sep 17, 2016
This place was a run down dump with paper thin walls. Avoid this one. It doesn't match the hotel shown in the photos.