Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Rooms not so spacious and not so well managed for the price that was charged.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay Here.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This place is horrible. Its dated, dirty and uncomfortable. Worst hotel I've ever stayed at. Ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
I only stayed here for one night, but have no complaints. Room was clean, if aging a bit, and staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Hotel is beat up. Staff was nice and room was clean. But not worth the money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Not worth the cost!!!

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Location only and continental breakfast.
Cons: Bathroom .....loose faucets not fastened to sink. The hairdryer wasn't fastened properly and eventually fell off the wall. Reduce price of rooms.
Location: Restaurants.
I wouldn't recommend this motel to anyone!!! The motel pictured on their website wasn't the same motel we had initially seen when making early reservations last May 2017. We could have stayed elsewhere for the price and had much nicer and updated rooms. We were very disappointed to say the least!!!!! We wouldn't have stayed here if we would have known prior to booking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kunkle, Ohio

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: The only thing I liked about this motel was that the staff and the free breakfast were great.
Cons: Tear the motel down and start over on a new one.
Location: The location was okay because we were there to go to a wedding.
The condition of room not like it was described, small crowded, tiny bathtub, knobs in bathroom loose and for the price we paid terrible. Motel nothing like the picture. We will never stay at this motel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for a Quick Stay

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Location: Located outside of the town center.
We stayed here for two days over labor day weekend. We pretty much were only in the room to sleep and shower, and this hotel was perfect for that. We booked a king size bed room, and it was clean and the bed super comfortable, semi-updated. Staff was super friendly, they even let us have breakfast a little early since I needed to be at a wedding venue before breakfast started (I was in a bridal party for a wedding).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Severely outdated

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very nice clerk at check in. The property is outdated and needs severe cleaning. Towels need to be actual bath size. I would not stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
very poor ratio price / quality. Bathroom to be redone. Staff was welcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Price compared to other hotels in the area. Location. Cleanliness.
Cons: Very dated decor.
Staff was very nice and accommodating. Hotel is very dated but clean and comfortable. It is a quick ride to the hub of action in Burlington. It suited our needs as a place to lay our heads after a day exploring Burlington.