Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henniker, NH

Great price and convenient location.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: The showers were hot. The rooms were clean. The bed was comfortable. HBO was available. The wifi was weak. That is the only complaint I have.
Cons: Better wifi.
Location: Tons of great beer and food.
Staff was professional and courteous. Had to stay for a local tournament and the value was excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Bathroom was falling apart, things were hanging off the wall Shower is tiny Smells of damp Fire detector is in the wrong place - health and safety issue No duvet so it wasn't cosy but mattress was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: good location
Cons: the cable TV selection ,not a lot of selection to watch when you came back to your room in the evening.
Location: the mall; restaurants
this is the 5th time that I stayed at the hotel. I enjoy the location. They have a good selection for breakfast. In the room the cable selection could do with an upgrade.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and courteous. Warm breakfast with eggs, sausage, and waffles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and cozy

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for location, price, and comfort. The breakfast was great, had plenty to choose from and filled me up!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on CheapTickets
The hotel was close to VT family members we had come to visit. We only stayed one night, and checked out at 8 AM the following morning. Our king size bed was very comfortable, and the complimentary 'breakfast' was an added bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing staff and clean rooms.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Was the best price I could find, so I was thinking I may be sacrificing quality for price, but turns out I got a great place at a great rate with awesome staff and clean rooms!! I'd stay there again and already recommended it to a friend coming into town next week!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kahnawake

Nice place, we'd stay again

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff friendly. Room was clean, beds and pillows were comfortable. Pillows were small but numerous. Bathroom was well stocked with towels. The breakfast nook was well supplied and many items to choose from. The only complaints were the poor wi-fi connection and we only had 11 tv channels.