Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Great Resort

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Had such a great time staying here with friends. Definitely the nicest resort I've stayed. We were there for four nights and every restaurant the food was great, service impeccable and with amazing views. We called ahead to order drinks upon arrival, but instead they put together mojitos for six as soon as we got into the car that was taking us to the resort. Most of our time was spent lounging in the pool relaxing with amazing service from Juan-Luis, un otra ronda por favor, and the other staff. I also, had the opportunity to play a round of golf on the Pacifico course, which was great. If you get the chance, make sure you take a trip to Punta Mita and have dinner at Tuna Blanca. Order the tasting menu with wine pairing and you won't have to eat for days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

My new favorite hotel in the world!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The food was so delicious!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Punta Mita is pretty isolated, so its a great place to get away from it all. Enjoy al of the activities provided by the resort.
The Four Seasons Punta Mita was amazing at every level. Great, clean room, incredible tasting food and very friendly staff. We were there for a one week vacation and we could not say a bad thing about anything there. we really enjoyed snorkeling off the Milletas Islands and tequila tasting with Enrique, who gave a fabulous presentation on tequila making. Loads of activities and amazing sunsets. Everything you expect from the Four Seasons brand. We will definitely come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Excelente viaje

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Las Albercas
Cons: La playa no es la mejor
Location: El Hotel es para quedarse y aprovechar de si comodidad
Fue un trato excelente a todo tiempo , uno de los hoteles más bonitos que he visitado
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach with great pools

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Hotel is good, room def. needs an update. Restaurant are ok. Staff is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Excelente hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: El personal es muy amable y resuelven rápido. El hotel está bonito, cómodo, bien ubicado.
Excelente hotel, muy bien ubicado, bonito y está muy limpio.
5 out of 5
by MARTHA from SAN PEDRO, NL

EL MEJOR HOTEL DE PUNTA DE MITA

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
TODO ESTUVO DE LUJO... SOLO UNA QUEJA UDS OFRECEN QUE LA HABITACION ES UNA CASITA CON DOS BAÑOS Y ESTA EQUIVOCADO SOLO ES UN BAÑO. LO DEBEN CORREGIR.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Paradise

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Beautiful location with great beaches and views. Above all, the staff were incredible.
Cons: I honestly can't think of anything. It's perfection.
Location: Excellent food, Salulyta is a great town and don't miss the snorkeling at the resort and on the Murietas.
This is a wonderful destination with great beaches and activities. The staff were all top notch, warm and friendly. We had an amazing time here both at the resort and in the surrounding towns. We highly recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Four Seasons!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty- couches stained. Not what you expect from a Four Seasons. Ordered a room with 2 double beds and they put us in a room with a king bed and sofa bed. By far the worst experience at a Four Seasons I've ever had. Property was dated. Staff was attentive and incredible but the facilities were sub-par. The spa facilities were pathetic. If you are looking for a nice place this is not it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Damp, moldy smell in room

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Very moldy smell and the bedding was damp. The hotel has humidifiers but none had been in this room for a while. We changed room at Midnight on our second night as in the end as it was so bad. Staff dealt with it well, however was not happy that we paid for this upgraded room and they would not reimburse us due to the hassle and terrible room experience. If you go here make sure it has a humidifier and doesn't smell. If it does- as to move ASAP. Everyone else was FANTASTIC.
4 out of 5
by Jaime from Madrid

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel magnifico. Solo un fallo. Se olvidaron de limpiar la habitacion hasta que llamamos a reclamarlo.