Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wootton

Lovely

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Lovely b&b, stayed for one night. Bit of an issue with parking but no the fault of the b&b - other guests parking inconsiderately. Room very comfortable and bath very clean. Loved the big bath ❤️ Staff were friendly, especially Lyn, lovely lady. Didn't get a chance to try the continental breakfast. Would I stay here again - most certainly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday celebrations

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Warm and friendly couple who own the lodge. The B&B was in a good location. Ease access to everywhere we wanted to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice b&b

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Was a very nice place to stay, only thing I didnt like was the parking is very restricted. The breakfast wasn't until about 9, and I had left by then every day. Overall very nice place to stay and very friendly owners
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Cons: The room needs updating and the bed was uncomfortable
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The bedroom needs updating and new beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good Location - Friendly owner!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Parking, Lynn the owner was very nice, The breakfast Box, proximity to town.
Cons: Some paint was peeling & the room was a little dated.
Location: Event square was close.
The B&B wasn't the easiest to find at night as the sign isn't lit very well. There is limited parking, but luckily we got a space. The room was warm & cozy although showing a few signs of age. The water pressure in the shower was good, but then went to a trickle in the middle of my shower only to return to full strength a little later. The bed was comfortable & the breakfast box was in lieu of a cooked breakfast which suited me. Event square is very close so if you are attending an event it's a easy walk down hill. On the way back to the B&B we got a taxi - which was inexpensive (Less that £5) but, saved out legs. Regrettably I didn't make use of the pool, maybe next time! Falmouth is a fantastic and beautiful place to visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
I think recent floods may have impacted , general smell of damp on entry
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bristol

Good location stuck in the 1970's

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Short walk to the beach..no parking as promised tho. Dirty, no ensuite shared bathroom with awful bath, shower available on next floor above..felt dirty as soon as we arrived so didn't even stop for breakfast!
4 out of 5
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Teodora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels