Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, friendly staff

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Welcome stay, all home comforts taken care of. I asked for extra breakfast for my son, who was staying in Cornwall. Manager was obliging, nothing was too much trouble. It all made me feel welcome and relaxed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Wonderful property

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to beach access and short walk into town.
Great location - close to Falmouth Town train station and Gylly Beach. It's a short walk into town. Property is well maintained and staff is lovely.
5 out of 5
by Hazel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Weekend in Falmouth

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Location.
Cons: See experience section on breakfast.
Location: Beach. Beach cafe/restaurant. Castle (20 min walk). Town centre (15 min walk).
Good location - 5 min to beach and 10 min to Events Square. Bathroom v small. Bedroom only had bedside table on one side - hence making reading in bed on that side not possible, Breakfast was average. My preference would be to reduce the quantity (i.e. portion size) and increase the quality of the ingredients (e.g. bacon was v fatty). Fresh fruit section was basic. Pastries were all shrinkwrapped rather than fresh.
5 out of 5
by David

A holiday to remember

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I really enjoyed our weeks stay at Rosemullion Hotel, we had a very warm welcome on arrival with a complimentary tray of tea served in the lounge. The staff were excellent and really looked after us,everything we wanted was met with a smile and very pleasant manner.Gail is a great hostess.
5 out of 5
by Anita

Would definitely recommend

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel easy to find, 5 minutes walk to the beach. Light bright room was spotless and had a balcony so we could watch the sunsets.
5 out of 5
by Elissa

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Close to everything. Beautiful building. Beautiful area to visit.
5 out of 5
by John

Sets standards for others to match.

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely good choice. Our room was very comfortable and spotlessly clean. Breakfast made up of fresh ingredients perfectly cooked and gluten free guests catered for without trouble. The staff were all very friendly and hard working with an enthusiasm to please. We will be returning to Rosmullion at some stage and look to another very pleasant stay in Falmouth.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plymouth

Quiet hotel, good walk into town

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Room a little on the small side, bathroom was outside the room upstairs, Nice generous breakfast, parking restrictive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: None
Location: Close to the beach and Town center. Very close to the station.
Nice Hotel, great location and friendly staff. Very accommodating and helpful. Close to the beach and it costs under £3 to get a taxi back from the restaurants etc.