Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delhi

Nice but not up to the standards of country inn

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Staff was the best thing about this hotel as they were very helpful and polite . Entrance and the parking was terrible . It was not at all clean. The room was below expectations. Bed was not comfortable. The breakfast they served was of not upto the standards of other country inn i have visited . The variety of food other country inn serves in breakfast is far far better then this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay near my works

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Room ambience as per 4star brand, delicious complimentary breakfast Good hospitality in Bufe Area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Why I would not recommend this hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Overall ambiance, restaurant staff, landscaping and the courtyard pool/
Location: Location sucks and nothing to do nearby.
Though our hotel experience was pleasant, the hotel was located in a very undesirable neighbourhood with filth all around, no places to eat within walking distance, no convenient transportation, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PK

Nice Hotel but distant

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Hotel was very nice but we are not sure why the road outside had garbage strewn Hotel should consider providing a shuttle for the patrons to visit the shops or the metro so it is more accessible
4 out of 5
by Gurvinder from Patiala

Nice stay for this price

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Was a nice stay , good food . But fair reception service ..
4 out of 5
by Gunaselan from Bangalore

short business trip

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
A clean, comfortable hotel
4 out of 5
by londonboy89 from London

Clean Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was easy to reach. The rooms and the common areas were clean and the service was friendly. The breakfast however could do with some improvement.
4 out of 5
by RS from Toronto

Enjoyable hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels
Overall a good place to stay. The room was very comfortable EXCEPT there was a problem with the air conditioning. I asked them to fix it, and they sent someone who fooled around with the thermostat (I had done that already), and said it would get fixed, but it did not. Luckily it wasn't that hot outside. Other than that, a very comfortable facility with a great breakfast.