Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Don't bother to stay here

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Dirty reception area, room and bathroom not properly cleaned, leaky plumbing, hot water ran out after about 2 minutes.
5 out of 5
by I'm Don from Usa

My favorite hotel in Delhi

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Great location in south delhi. The staff are now my personal friends. Good value for the money. My fourth stay. Never disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
3 out of 5
by Adriana

Not terrible if you get the best room!

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: Staff was friendly and willing to help. Food was good and inexpensive. Transportation. Across the street from a nice park.
Cons: Cleanliness and Wi-Fi. Some areas do need renovation.
Location: Good transportation. Near Nehru Place and Kailash Kolony Metro Station. Nice park across the street.
The rooms are not clean and most of them do not have a tub / shower. Wi-Fi is not reliable. The room I was first given was dirty, and there was mould in the bedroom and in the bathroom. Flush toilet did not work either. When I complained at reception, they moved me to the "best" room in the hotel. It was clean, there was no mould, but the balcony is where the AC is installed, and the noise can be annoying. No filtering devices, which means you cannot drink tap water there. There is no area in the hotel to have your meals, but your own room. Good prices for airport drop-off! (500Rs if you're willing to go on a local taxi)
2 out of 5
by avinash from Bangalore

Very bad experience, not worth 2 star

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels
Had a very bad experience in here! Was looking for a good and comfortable stay in the weekend. Was very disappointed with the quality of the hotel and service and clealiness. This hotel is worth 2 star. Bath tubs were not in proper condition, fridge not in running condition.
1 out of 5
by waheed from new delhi

please stay away from this Hotel.

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels
this is the worst hotel in the all world.
4 out of 5
by Just an average guy. from Usa

Great location and rate

Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels
Sweet location. Safe. Walk to m market and Nehru place. Great price. Very nice staff. Lovely free breakfast. No extra charges on checkout. Everything as advertised. No air conditioning in rooms though, this could be a problem in the summer. I will use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by F Khan

Very good hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice staff, location and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by Satish

close to airport and defense colony

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels
Good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Linnea from gothenburg

Rent hotell

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell. Rummet var rent men frukosten var inte lika bra.