Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2019
Clean , comfortable, friendly, quiet.. excellent location..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gunnison

Posted Sep 2, 2019
Nice people and helpful. VERY low water pressure in the room and if others flushed the toilet in other units you were scalded.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2019
Very nice basic motel; conveniently located; clean and quiet. No air conditioning, but not needed in that area climate; would have been nice to have more than one window in the room to open. Only concerns: small toilet and exhaust fan in bathroom did not work. Great TV.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2019
Being renovated. Was quiet as we were on backside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2019
Excellent hotel at a good price. Very clean and quiet. Nice staff. Will definitely stay again if we’re in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2019
Bed was comfortable, but staff wasn't at desk at 9 pm and I had to wait outside for someone to come, also no hot water at all for the shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2019 by Tina, Hotel Management
We are sorry you weren't happy with your stay. We have made note of your issues and are working to have them resolved.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Posted Jun 25, 2019
The light bulb was out in restroom, we couldnt see to get ready in the morning. We let staff know that bulb needed to be changed, nothing was done. Upon checkin and entry into the room, my 2 year of course went exploring into the room, and found broken glass and a used lighter on the floor under the chair. We attempted to bathe her, but water in the tub came out a yellow/brownish color. We were told it was heavy in minerals in the area. Understood about water conditions, but there are filtration systems available to address the concerns. Staff just seems to be ok with conditions of property and will make excuses instead of taking feedback to improve.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2019 on Orbitz
LOVED the bed - very comfy! Nice to have breakfast (didn't expect). Good recommendation on BBQ restaurant for dinner - yum! Gorgeous location! Owners were pleasant, helpful. Only downside: A little noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2019 by Tina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

Posted Apr 28, 2019
Internet was super fast! House was lovely and pleasant as well as the owners.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2019 by Tina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate it!