Ratings based on 815 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The hotel had no power or water and could not honour our reservations or provide any assistance with finding other accommodations. We had to end up going around with a taxi till we found one hotel with available rooms. A very costly experience! Based on our experience, we are unable to provide a rating. We are looking forward to be refunded for the cost of the room. We have provided a rating of 1 since this survey does not provide the option "N/A" which would be more appropriate in this case.1
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

after storm

Posted Sep 15, 2017
was sent away, refused us.entry hotel took reservation with assurance that they were indeed open , up and running deception to get $$ hoping that you would be open by Wednesday??? dissappionting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Nice clean

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Very nice room good deal clean room crew is friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great front desk and bed! Clean.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Clean room. Comfortable bed. Great staff.
Cons: Flexibility to airport. Right now, only hourly.
Location: There are number of restaurants nearby. Didn't wander around too much to, but close enough to 95.
Wonderful young lady at the front desk. Helpful as ever. Very clean room without heavy artificial smells. Great bed. Fresh pillows. Punches above its weight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Close to airport, good shuttle service and breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The hotel was as described in reviews. Very close to the airport. Rooms adequate. Breakfast eating area was quite small, choices limited, and not quickly replenished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay before Cruise

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: convience. have the strip mall incase anyone forgot items
Location: Grocery store, Slackers, McDonalds, Dunkin Donuts
Relaxed by pool in evening, rooms were simple and price was great. Slackers was a good place to eat. Shuttle took us to Port in the morning. overall simple place to stay before crusie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newburgh, Indiana

Easy access

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The staff was helpful and could give information the area.
location for me was perfect. Close to port entrance and convention center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

It was awesome stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Since we got there we felt like home the staff was super nice I will be back some time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Bed Bugs!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I booked this hotel to spend the night before I headed out for my planned vacation. My whole vacation was ruined because I got bed bug bites from this hotel. There was a weird smell when I walked in and the whole atmosphere felt really dirty. I only spent the night, but my whole arm was itchy and red. The marks stayed for my entire trip and the irritation did not allow me to enjoy my vacation. I am very dissappointed. I do not recommend this hotel at all.