Ratings based on 844 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Best Western Experience

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The usual best western experience, everything went smoothly and had everything we needed. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Friendly staff, large room and very close to shopping n dining area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the airport and the freeway

Posted Oct 12, 2017
reach at airport on sunday morning at 1.20am 8th october the room aircondition was not working and there was no other room to accomodate us we check out the said evening and we ask fr refund but they refer us to expedia will be grateful if u can assist in getting refund
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from senoia ga

Clean hotel with helpful staff

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Clean room, pool was dirty but it was storming so didn't matter to us. Front desk clerk was very helpful with transfers to airport and cruise ports.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Oct 7, 2017
The room was ok and the beds were comfy, the staff's attitude were somewhat ok, smiling face will make guest more welcome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night stay at Best Western

Posted Sep 30, 2017
It was lovely. The room was clean and tidy. Just like the photos. Only problem was the WiFi and staff remedied that situation quickly. Will go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Close to airport and cruise port

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Location: Near Airport and Cruiseport
Very comfortable room. Staff was very helpful and friendly. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: close to cruise ship port
considering there was a hurricane and lost of power, we were glad power was restored the same day we checked in, accomodations were great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Needs renovation.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Facilities are old. Room smells musty. The hotel needs to be renovated. The area felt unsafe. Another guest was swimming in the pool and her mobile phone was stolen. On the plus side, McDonald's is next door and Winn Dixie is across the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Multi Lingual a Must

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Cons: Language barrier and do not assume there is an issue without contacting the hotel guest first.
Location: Location is ok. Lots of other hotels in the area. Little spooky at night.
Arrived on a Monday. Debit card had been compromised so we paid in cash. Informed agent that we were there also on Friday night and paid for our car to be there in the parking lot. Hotel was clean, left too early for plane for buffet. Came back on Friday. Called hotel for shuttle. There was a problem. Arrived at hotel and they sold our room! No note was made that this was going to be a cash transaction or put on another card. 10:15 at night - hotels that were available were of course twice the price. OUR CAR WAS IN THEIR LOT! Drove the 2.5 hours home. A phone call would have been appreciated to work this out but I guess it was too much to ask of them.