Ratings based on 885 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Easy check in, clean room. Close to restaurants and the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath. ontario

Nice hotel, close to the cruise port

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The staff were very welcoming and helpful, hotel was spotless and the room very comfortable. Mattress was fantastic to sleep on. Very pleased to be able to leave our car there for the week while we were cruising, and the fee for parking was very reasonable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Met the need nicely

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Just needed a room for one night until the condo renovation was completed, aside from the very limited television viewing options and the blowers in the first floor hallway (smelled like carpets had just been cleaned), everything was terrific. Desk staff was super nice and room was very clean. Good stay, I would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Waiting time and seating

Posted Nov 18, 2017
I arrived at the hotel from a 7 day cruise, the waiting area was chaotic and confusing. The waiting area was horrendous with people standing, sitting and People checking in and out at the same time. The room was fine but the initial welcome was much to be desired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Would stay here again.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Nice place but. Food service is in the lobby. Nice pool. No lounge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

economicall and clean, freindly staff

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: location and rate
Cons: Could use new carpet throughout
Location: Near cruiseprot and airport but still quite
Was pleased with hotele & location. Some of the placed near the cruise port are a bit roughed up, but this hotel was a good choice. the bathroom looked to have been updated and room was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Just not going back to stay at this Best Western.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Have stayed at other Best Western. Always been great. Just not this one again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Ladies cruising

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: The staff was incredible
Location: Shopping and eating nearby very good.
I took 15 ladies on a cruise and we had late departure so the port was closed until 2:30. Your staff arranged a private shuttle for us to arrive at the port at that time and they locked our luggage in a secure area so we could check out and go have lunch and then come back for our shuttle. Very accommodating. Thank you so much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartland, wi

Nice and close to airport with great shuttle serv

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Elevator making a lot of noise. Shuttle driver late
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dartmouth,ma

Good hotel near airport

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Cons: The pool needs to be cleaned.
Location: There are plenty of fast food restaurants and some regular restaurants too.
My cousin and I stayed overnight before a flight home. The room was clean and the girls at the main desk were very nice. We had breakfast the next day which was delicious. We would stay here again. The pool needs to be cleaned of leaves but we used it otherwise.